We are looking for a caring and reliable person (English mother tongue) who would like to help with with our child in Aosta Valley, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 31 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    11.11.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We live in Italy, in Aosta Valley, the smallest region in Italy; in its northwest, it is located between France and Switzerland. At its core are its majestic peaks (the region is, after all, mostly mountainous). Here we can find the highest peaks in the Alps: Cervino, Monte Rosa, Gran Paradiso and the king of them all, Mont Blanc, the highest mountain in Europe.
    We are a family of three me (Nathalie), my husband Tiziano and our son Stéphane.
    We are a very sporty family, funny, active, and easy. We don't smoke!
    Our days are always full and lively: we work so much and for many hours.We have a panoramic hotel up to Aosta and the work is very intense and demanding. Inside the hotel there is also a restaurant, much appreciated!!!!
    We are looking for an english speaking girl who likes spend nice time with Stéphane, helping us in the dayly life, chatting with us.
    We have a little dog named Leone.
    We are welcoming, caring and positive people.

    You must:
    - not be a smoker
    - love staying or have experience with YOUNG children


    You can have:

    - one apartment only for you

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Pila is famous for its winter sports, however it would be wrong not to take into consideration its summer tourism. In fact, during the summer its pastures are covered with mountain flowers, offering tourists plenty of fun and hobbies: you can take indicated pathways, suitable for families and expert walkers, routes which can also be completed on horseback or mountain bike.
    Aosta is rich in monuments from pre-historical, Roman, medieval and later times, Aosta makes a fascinating historical case study. There’s the megalithic area, the Praetoria Gate,the Theatre;,the forum Cryptoporticus, the perimeter of the boundary walls almost completely intact; a well-preserved extra muros villa; and the magnificent Augustus’ Arch. Ancient roads, fountains, wash-houses, votive chapels, sundials, historical houses and courtyards are also in abundance.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for a caring and reliable person (english mother tongue) who would like to help us with our child. We would like our 2,5 years old boy listen to a different accent and start to speak the language.

    Our ideal volunteer will stay for about 1 mounth (from 25 june to 25 july) and we might host her in a apartment close to our hotel, so she can be independent and come over to our house for babysitting and for the meals whenever she wants.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    An apartment situated in Pila, near our Hotel.
    It is located in a panoramic, quiet and sunny area, a few kilometers from the town of Aosta in the heart of Aosta Valley. The place is known for its panorama, as the view ranges from Mont Blanc to the Matterhorn, dominating the city and its neighboring countries.
    We are in a location surrounded by nature, so You must like that type of accomodation.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The apartment is located 15 km from Aosta and 5 km from Pila.
    It is adjacent to the Aosta-Pila intermediate station, which allows easy travel to Pila and Aosta without using the cable-car from 8.00 to 17.00.
    The centre of the town is 5 minutes far from the arrival of the cable-car.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 181194929562