Help our family with our kids, dog and daily chores in Oed, Austria

Country

Österreich

Bisher 13 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.12.2019

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family living on a countryside in between Salzburg and Vienna. The closest village is in 2 kilometers and city of Amstetten 6km away.

    Our children are 1, 3 and 5 years old and our dog 6 :). We speak daily three different languages; german, finnish and english.

    We live in a wooden house and are trying to live eco-friendly lifestyle, use only natural remedies and at home we cook vegan plantbased wholefoods (with few exceptions :)) But we are trying to take this easy-going and not too serious. Its so important to enjoy life and the little things.

    We are looking for someone who could help us by playing with the kids as well as light household work like cleaning the kitchen after meals, vacuum cleaning etc. Our dog would love to get for walks a bit more often too. It would be great to get to know people who share the interest to nature and healthy living.

    We are both more or less self-employed (photographer, web-/graphic designer and gymnastics coach/student of Healing Diets) and therefore need some flexibility in scheduling our days. We like to think holistically and are somehow spiritual people, but still a totally normal family :).

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Here you will definitely learn to see how a family with 3 languages and 3 children work. We have great beautiful roads to walk or bike with mountain views. There are really beautiful cities to visit around and Vienna and Salzburg only 1,5h away.

    It is lively here in the house and never boring :). If you are interested in learning to eat healing foods and care a bit more about your health this might also be the place for you.

    For more info can our first workawayer Laura tell you about her experience. She stayed here for 5 months being such a great help for us.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for someone who could help us by playing with the kids inside and outside in garden or playground and overall help with them. Also light houshold work like cleaning the kitchen after food, vacuum cleaning, laundry etc. It would be great to get to know people who share the interest to nature and healthy living.

    We wish you to help us 3-5 hours /day and we try to make a weekly „help plan“ always beforehand.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, English, Finnish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have currently a one room with a closet, bed and table free for you in the house. The house has about 110m2 so its all quite compact.

    We prepare breakfast for everyone together around 7.30 (or you can make your own later). And lunch will be at 12 when kids come from kindergarden. Dinner we also eat together at about 18-19. We find it important that everyone eats together in peace (as much as it is possible with children :) ).

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We have a bike that is in your free use (and eventually a moped). 5km away is the closest railway station where trains go all over and to the nearest city (Amstetten 8km away). If you want sometimes use our car for your own trips we wish that you also cover the gas costs.

    The closest village is 2km away and closest shops 5km away.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 735191734448