Come and enjoy this beautiful and calm countryside in Pfaffenhofen, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 33 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    25.09.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    88.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi There!

    We are the Ott Family! :)
    Consisting of 9 members - 4 boys, 3 girls aged from 18 to 33.

    We all love music, food, nature, sports, good talks and laughs, traveling, meeting new people and cultures.
    Unfortunately we´re quite busy at the moment so we don't have a lot opportunities to travel that much, so "Workaway" is the perfect solution for us to meet new people from different countries and different cultural backgrounds without leaving home.

    As we´re many people our property is quite big and there´re always new projects.
    There´s not only us - there are some chicken, two cats and two dogs (one baby).
    Due to the fact that most of the kids moved out already and the big property is remaining, work gets more and more...
    It would be fantastic to meet you and get your support for keeping our pretty home as beautiful as possible.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in the heart of Bavaria in middle of the famous hop, beer is made of.
    We love our culture and like to share it with other people especially concerning food, traditions, and parties!
    You´ll feel very comfortable if you like the country side - calm and beautiful, but not too far away from Munich, Augsburg or Nürnberg.

    If you like to learn German we´re happy to assist.
    We speak English, but only a little Spanish, Italian and French. (so maybe we can learn from you, too)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Basically we would need your help in household and gardening.

    But we´re also
    - renovating two flats
    - building a new terrace
    - sorting out a lot of stuff

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, little French, little Italian, little Spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You´ll get a room in one of our houses.
    If you got equipment you´re also welcome to camp in our garden.

    The bathrooms will be shared.

    Please let us know, if you got any allergies. We´ll handle it!
    We´re usually having three dishes per day. But please feel free and help yourself if you need something from the kitchen.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You´ll be much more flexible if you have a car as there is no public transport near.
    Nevertheless we also can drive you to a train station (8min) ! :)

    You can go to famous cities like Munich, Augsburg or Nürnberg.
    There are a lot of lakes quite close (30min drive).
    You can reach the alps easily for a day hike!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 727544755935