Stay in Queensland near Cairns and help me with my property

Country

Australien

Bisher 56 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    25
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    05.09.2019

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a happy out going person who loves the out door life, i live just outside Mareeba in beautiful Far North queensland.

    I have just purschased a small property and would like someone to help me make it a home.

    The area i live in has heaps of opportunity for seasonal work - Fruit picking

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Building, painting and yard maintance,

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Accommodation supplied in Liveable Shed with all the comforts of home

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The area i live is accessable to farming areas that offer work and extension on visa's if that is what you are looking for as a bonus for the work stay

    I am very flexable and have no time limits. Would prefer some one who would like to do a long term work stay.

    Cairns is about an hour away and is the gateway to the Great Barrier Reef in Far North Queensland, Australia. Cairns is a cosmopolitan city with a population of approx. 140,000 that is very focused on the tourist industry; particularly popular with international tourists. Japanese tourists are especially catered for, with many shop signs being written in Japanese, as well as English. The city is surrounded by rainforest and can be used as a gateway to destinations such as Kuranda and the Daintree. Besides tourism, the city is supported by agricultural activities which include sugar cane, bananas, coffee, tea and the world's first tropical fruit wine region.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3 hours

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 727351192969