Help us at a homestay and around the gardens in Chiang Mai, Thailand

Country

Thailand

Bisher 251 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    25  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    28.11.2022

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    0

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Some call us an hotel, others a resort or a homestay.. we call it home. I am sure there are tasks that Workaway guests will be able to help us prepare for our guests and help around the garden. We are always trying to make things better for our guests and we enjoy having people from around the world stay.
    Now Thailand is starting to reopen we have to get things back to normal. Presently we need a volunteer or a Workaway couple who can help preparing guest rooms and maintenance around the place.

    Nok and I will love to meet you.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Staying at a tourist resort and having all the benefits and more that guests normally pay for. Meet and experience the Thai style and meet guests from around the world.
    English Thai family homestay

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    This would suit a couple as we are not always free to be with you. We expect that you will help with enthusiasm and join the family atmosphere. People who can think for themselves and are responsible. In return we will provide you with one of our guest rooms (when available) or the maids room, Use of the pool when not helping and breakfast and lunch and you have full use of the kitchen and ingredients if you enjoy l. You may have to change rooms during your stay depending on booking guests.
    General maintenance help.
    General help around the gardens and help Nok with the animals.
    Handyman who can help me around the property as due to ill health I can’t do all I used to.
    Please we don't want workaways who want to share their innermost feelings or want us to participate in meditation, we need workaways who like doing what they enjoy.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Thai: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Double guest room with air-conditioning and bathroom when available.
    If not the maids room with own bathroom and fan.
    Full WIFI,

    Meals are included. You can also join us in the kitchen and use ingrediants available to cook..

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You can rent a scooter from us and experience the joys of Chiang Mai. Walk to The Grand Canyon and hit the water park.
    Explore Chiang Mai City, Go For Thai Massages, Eat amazing food, join us on some trips and see of the tourist route. lol Amazing mountains, Elephant Sanctuary, Trek, Eco Village. Local People.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.3)

Kommunikation: (4.0)


















Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 726863785823