Help with childcare and permaculture in our family home in Dietenheim, Germany



Bisher 28 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • Last email replied


    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

  • Abzeichen


 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

  • Beschreibung


    We are a German family with five children, who live in three generations in a large house with garden / vegetable patch and an orchard a little further. We try to live the maximum in self-sufficiency, to produce, store and process ourselves, and buy what we do not have, at most among the farmers nearby. We have already traveled a lot without children (Mongolia, Afghanistan, Iran, Europe, North America) and with our children (by bike from Germany to Barcelona and by trips to France, Switzerland, Germany) We have lived 1 school year in France ( Drôme, Boulc, Terre Rouge) where we worked ourselves as a workaway on a site that has always been with travelers. We really enjoyed this exchange with people of all ages and nationalities. We like to help you learn German, or to improve it.

    We have 3 hens.


    Nous sommes une famille allemand avec cinque enfants, qui vit a trois generation dans une grand maison avec jardin/potager et un verger un peu plus loin. On essaye de vivre le maximum en autofufficance, de produitre, stocker et transormer nous même, et acheter ce qu´on a pas, au maximum chez les paysans a côté.

    Nous avons déjà voyagé beaucoup sans enfants (Mongolie, Afghanistan, Iran, Europe, Amerique du nord) et avec nos enfants (en vélo de Allemagne a Barcelone et des periples en France, Suisse, Allemagne) On a vecu 1 année scolaire en France (Drôme, Boulc, Terre Rouge) ou on a travaillé nous même en workaway sur un site qui a longé toujours des voyagers. On a beaucoup aimé ce echange avec des gens de toute ages et nationalités.

    On aime bien t´aider apprendre allemand, ou l´ameillorer.

    On a 3 poules.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can learn alot about gardening and permaculture, and in the same time you can live in our family, of three generations. We have a garden right at our house and a bigger garden with fruittrees and vegetables, which we try to convert into a forest garden, 1 km away from our home.
    We live in a small town, the trainstation is 3 km away. The forest is only 500m away and there is a lake for swimming 1 km away in the forest.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    We live in a small town in Germany,
    and we need help with

    Helping in the home kitchen and garden
    planting, protecting and maintainance of fruittrees and berrybushes.
    cooking and storing the things from the garden

    Help with children, especially our 3 year old son.
    Speaking, reading, playing in your mother tongue French or English, Italian with our children.

    If you are interested in nature, permaculture and finding a way how human beings can live with nature and make it work for everyone, I would be happy if you write me. It would be great if you have already some experience in botanic, gardening, building etc.

    On a besoin de l´aide avec:
    le potager, semis, plantation, préparation des parcelles.
    le verger, protection, plantation, taille doux des arbres, arbustres, vignes, plantes vivaces.
    faire la cuisine, et la transformation de notre recolte.

    Aide avec les enfants, sûrtout le plus petit de 3 ans.
    Lire, sortir et jouer avec les plus grandes enfants,en palrant francais pour qu´ils n´oublient pas le francais.

    J´aime beaucoup partager mes idées et reflections sûr: comment nous pouvons vivre avec la nature et pas contre elle, et comment faire qu´elle nous donne assez pour vivre, tout en la laisser le plus sauvage possible. Donc si tu aime partager tes reflexions avec moi je serais ravi.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Persian (Farsi): Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Russian, Bulgarian, French for the children, English for the children

  • Unterkunft


    On a une grande chambre avec deux lits, un lavabo et une entrée separée. La douche et les toilettes sont dans notre appartement.
    We have a private room with sink, but no own toilet or shower.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You have internetaccess with cable or wifi in your room. The train station Illertissen is 3 km from our house, we could pick you up there. In your free time we can give you a bike and you could go to the forest here, or to Illertissen (3km), a small town with lots of Cafes and an indoor swimming pool. Bike tours or jogging in the forest and swimming in the lake. The closest city is Ulm 25km away.

    Il y a internet avec cable ou wifi dans la chambre. La gare de Illertissen est a 3 km de chez nous.
    On va te donner un vélo, comme ca tu peux te prommener en forêt ou aller a Illertissen ou il y a beaucoup des petits magasin et aussi des cafés. La grand ville la plus proche est Ulm a 25 km.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    WE have a room, where you can work, and we have wifi ot cabel for internet. We also work fom home with internet, so the connection should be fast enough. And if the connection is broken, it will be also in our interest to fix it as soon as possible.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    A small van can park in front of our house, or beside the orchard.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 723817789116