Come and help with house and animals sitting in Lamagistère, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 36 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    09.03.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    98

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are going to need someone or a couple animals experienced, trustful for at least the last week of August 2019. We have got very good experience with people from workaway, so this time we wish to spend some days with you at home before leaving for 3 or 4 days and let you hold everyone.
    So that's the reason we really need someone we can rely on with animals who are my life.

    We are a french family living in a little farm beside a lake and close to the canal. We have got some animals like dogs, a cat , some chiken , and 2 rideable horses. There's a lot of place to walk or ride in the country side. Located at 2km of the train station you could visit Toulouse or Bergerac which are only at 1h to our place.

    Thanks a lot by advance for your reply

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We provide to Workaways travellers in good mood to ride horses with me, barbecue party some times, some visits , for no french speakers I'm teaching so it will be a pleasure to teach French. There's a little garden . The south Ouest of France we are living in is rich of cultural food aspects but also rich of historical places . But it's not because I'm French that I cook well!!!!! lol

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    My husband and me didn't have vacations for long, we wish to take 3 or 4 days "lovers" at the end of August this year. I know it's pretty at the last minute, but it's how it is and so, we really need someone with strong experience with horses in the care, with dogs (one is epileptic), one cat, 2 tortles, 4 chikens.
    So we really need someone who would be sleeping each night here for the dog, give 2 times per day food to the horses and water.
    Keep the house in a normal state, we are not difficult about it, but really very precautionned towards animals.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    German: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We are giving a bedroom To the travelers and it will be a real share of every other room of the house.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are quite openmind and even we are Christian, all religion or colour is welcome as we are us 3 very respectful of cultural dimension.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4/5 heures par jour max, 4 j/sem.



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 717867337579