Come and join our family and help with language skills of the kids near Brussels, Belgium

Country

Belgien

Bisher 94 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    24.09.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    317

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 5, two daughters 12 and 9 and one boy; 7 years old. Our weekends our mostly fully booked with kids acitvities... We try to eat a couple of days a week vegetarian, we participate in local activities, We like to go camping, ride our bikes, play board games or watch a movie. Our oldest daugher already knows some English words, and the middle one wants to learn :). Our youngest one will just speak Dutch to you, and he wont mind that you don't understand :).
    We are really looking forward to meeting somebody who likes playing with kids and has some experience with kids.

    *** We are currently looking for someone who could teach our oldest girl ( 12) some French. She started learning it at school, and some practice would be great! It can be a really short stay visit... on a way to another host...like a weekend, or week***

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in Dendermonde, which is close to Brussels Ghent en Antwerp...We welcome you in our family; and you can participate as you look... If possible we could also show you around, and give you advise what or where to visit.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for someone who can look for our children for time to time... Sometimes when we are both at work; or away for an evening. We also want our children to learn some English... It would be great if you can teach them some basic English! Some minor help in the house can be really appreciated. If you like to cook, you re always welcome, I don t really like doing that :).
    The main thing is playing with them!
    I mainly work before noon; not every day. so we are looking for someone who is ready to play some games with the kids from 8am to 1pm. Minor help in the house is welcome =)
    In the afternoon you re free to do what you would like.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Niederländisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a small house, with 3 bedrooms. You can use our boys bedroom during your stay. Of course; you can also use our kitchen; bathroom... If needed; you can also use our washer or dryer. We live close to the public transport. the train station is only a 15 minute walk, and will bring you to Ghent in 20 min or Brussels in 30 min.Busses are also nearby, of you don 't like to walk =).
    We have 2 playful cats.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live only 10 minutes of walking distance to the train station ( direct lines between Ghent and Brussels).You can also use our computer; or give you access to internet... We live close to shops; movie theatre, swimming pool...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 717694985372