1 / 5

Help me in my farm and kitties in Benicolet, Gandia, Valencia, Spain.

  • Spanien
  • Bisher 40 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 13 März 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen



  • Beschreibung


    I am moving into my new house in Spain. It is an old finca in the countryside with a beautiful view.
    It is 4 km from a village and 25 km from the sea.
    It is an old property that needs a makeover with a secluded plot of 16,000 m², 500 olive trees and orange trees. The view is magnificent. There is also a swimming pool.
    I am moving in with my many cats and I need someone to help me.
    Loving cats and nature is a must.
    I offer 5 hours a day for 5 days a week for workawayer work. Overtime is paid at €9 per hour but the work must be done well and quickly. (expect 2 to 3 hours of overtime every day)
    A good physical condition is required as well as an open and friendly mentality.
    You will have your own room or a large tent if you prefer. It's not the greatest luxury but with a little work it will become so!
    Firstly, I need help with setting up aviaries to house my cats, then I would like help with the renovation of the building.
    If you have some experience that would be great but if not, don't worry, I can guide you.
    There is a good internet connection with mobile phone. I will set up another internet connection very soon.
    Meals are included (coffee, bread, jam or nutella in the morning/salad, omelette or sandwich for lunch/full meal in the evening with a beer or glass of wine if desired)
    For any other information, please contact me.
    Maybe see you soon

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The house in Spain is a self-contained house and I want to make it as comfortable as possible to live in all year round. It is an interesting project but also a challenge for me. I would be delighted if you could participate in this adventure.
    Having lived in Mauritius, Germany, France and I am Belgium, all of these influences play a part of my daily life from cooking to philosophy to my design passion and decorating. I love language and enjoy the opportunity to use my existing languages and learn more. I am particularly interested in learning Spanish currently.

  • Arbeit


    I need help to assemble the parts of large aviaries and then to renovate my house

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft


    You will be given a private room or a tent if you prefer. .Internet acces through the GMS ( in the beginning).

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The stay in the finca is an immersion in the countryside. The landscape is magnificent. The nearest village is 4 km away. The city is 20 km away and the beach 25 km.
    Valencia is 50 km away and Alicante 70 km.
    My cats are all very friendly and affectionate. I also have a dog.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    a lot of place in the property

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    5 hours/day/5 days per week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 713562873567

Weitere Bilder