Come and join our family of seven in Northern Ireland, UK

Country

Großbritannien

Bisher 33 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    09.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 11 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 7 (youngest 17) living in a house in the countryside 3 miles from Magherafelt (centre of Northern Ireland) with 11 acres of land. Accommodation will be a motorhome that sleeps 5 but you will be the only one staying in it. Meals & shower inside our home and you are welcome to stay inside our home as often or as little as you want to. *️*️ NB. *️*️ : the motorhome is currently undergoing an extensive renovation due to damp so we are only taking enquiries of interest at the moment & will let all interested parties know when renovations are completed on a first come, first served basis. It will be as new when finished. We're also building a cottage so some rooms will be available in it April / May 2022.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I'd be happy to teach English / crafts / gardening or anything else we do. I love travelling so days out in the motorhome seeing our beautiful country when time & weather permits.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Someone who enjoys any 1 of the following - gardening, painting (fences / sheds), power hosing, cleaning or cooking from scratch. Hours are totally flexible so long as the help is done so you can do the same hours over a shorter period of time to allow full days visiting places.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Food & accomodation included - a 5 berth motorhome for sleeping in but only for one workawayer at a time. From April / May a few rooms in a cottage will be available.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are 3 miles from a bus stop on the main arterial route from Belfast - Derry & are happy to do drop offs. Our home is 3.5 miles from the town of Magherafelt which is Mid-Ulster so approx 1 hour takes you anywhere in Northern Ireland.

    We are near to :
    Ballyronan Marina
    The Sperrins
    Spring Hill National Trust Propery
    Drumanor Forest Park
    Seamus Heaney Centre

    40 mins from Belfast
    50 mins from Derry
    25 mins from Ballymena
    15 mins from Cookstown
    50 mins to Giant's Causeway
    1 hr from Bangor
    2.5 hrs from Dublin

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 - 5 hours per day 5 days per week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 713111222585