Come and help us with our organic farm and campsite in Netherlands

Country

Niederlande

Bisher 189 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.12.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    372

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    -- Job of the moment: Harvesting apples and pears in our organic old species appleyard --

    We are a three generation family having a organic farm with ice cream production, campsite and lots of other things to bring people in contact with farming and nature. It's a beautiful place with joyful people, close to lots of nature and even one of the most beautiful national parks.
    We can use help in many different projects and parts of the farm, what would you like to do? You can learn milking cows or driving a tractor, helping with landscaping, maintaining the buildings or maybe give a hand making ice cream. But also some help in the IT, making a new website, take photo's, preparing meals,

    Looking forward to meet you and having a good time!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    we are a young couple (around 30) with a lot of international travel and work experience, but know we found our place to settle and started a family. But we would still love to meet people all over the world to keep an open mind. We are volunteering in a lot of projects in our area so we can also bring you in contact with a wide network of people with all kind of expertise and cultures.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would like to have some help with the farm, campsite (cleaning bathrooms and glamping tents), gardening, and maintaing buildings. No experience is needed, we like the cultural but also the experience exchange. And do you have have some other skills, please tell us we also need good photo's, a new website, educational material etc.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Dutch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a livingunit with toilet, shower, little kitchen and small living/bedroom. This unit is for 1 or 2 persons.
    Depending of the bookings of the campsite we can provide a glamping tent for a family up to 6 persons. Of course you can aslo bring your own accomodation, we have lots a space!
    We provide food for the whole day. We would love it if you like cooking as well, but it's totally not necessary.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is a lot of nature around us, go walking, biking (provided) or take public transport to a nice city (amserdam is only 1,5hour). We deliver ice-cream trough whole of the netherlands every friday, if possible we can drop you off or pick you up en route.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 712584749755