Young family would like extra pair of hands in Munster, Ireland

Country

Irland

Bisher 80 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    09.06.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Young family looking for extra pair of hands. Kids, Ryan 4, chattiest child you'll ever know. Huge imagination. Noah 11 months so far he's good baby. Mum, Maura mid 30s works in insurance. Dad, Darren mid 30s works in west cork in call conferencing company. Looking for help for odd jobs some cleaning, organising and gardening. We would also like help with our boys, getting Ryan ready for school, dressing and minding Noah. Fluent english required to help with communication on explaining tasks. Childcare experience is recommended as Noah only 10months. We're not originally from Cork so we'd love to help our workawayer discover the beautiful County Cork. We live in the countryside surrounded by fabulous walks, cycling routes, and 10mins from national rowing centre. Macroom is beautiful town with loads of heritage to be discovered. We are 25-30mins drive from Cork City. Bus from Macroom to Cork every hour.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Our traveller will learn all about irish cultural through eyes of young family. They will also have the opportunity to see a lot of Cork and the surrounding areas, ideal location for sightseeing and exploring west cork.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would like some help with the kids in the morning. Help get them up, dressed, fed and of course spend time playing with them. They will go to childminder mid morning. We would love some help with general upkeep of house and ironing. We do have a big garden so if you have interest in gardening your welcome to help out here too.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Workaway will have private room with private bathroom & shower. Kingsize bed in spacious room. Our house is 4 bedroomed house with large kitchen and sitting room. Generally all meals will be cooked but we would love our workaway to get involved if they wished and teach us some new recipes.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Help is only asked for mid week so workaway will have weekends off to explore the beautiful isle of ireland. Workaway is welcome to join us as a family on outings but we would encourage our workaway to explore ireland by themselves. Cork is only 2hour train journey from Dublin or 1 hours drive to Killarney to discover beautiful Ring of Kerry drive or wild atlantic way.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.7)

Kommunikation: (5.0)







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 699635225919