Help a French family with children in Ballincollig, Ireland

Country

Irland

aktualisiert  

Bisher 128 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.10.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    365

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello,

    We are a French/Irish family of 4 living in Ballincollig county Cork. We are Tatiana 37 years old and Paudie 35, and we have 2 boys (Shayne 9 and Jesse 6).
    Shayne and Jesse go to primary school
    I am a stay at home mum, but I am a doula as well, so I accompany family during pregnancy and birth and postnatal period.
    Paudie works all day, Monday to Friday.

    We live in a nice estate with lots of green areas, 5 minutes from the village. The bus that goes to town is just outside the estate, and works 24/7.

    We are a lively family. The boys love to run around and are quite active, but love quiet times too. They love reading, drawing and play.
    We love being out when the weather permits, but even if it's raining we try to find indoor activities.
    We also love going to the cinema, enjoying a nice movie at home, listening to music and going camping.

    We are looking for someone who is gentle with children, friendly and patient. We look for someone flexible that could work around our hours and help us at home.
    We would love someone that is part of the family :-)

    We are a very friendly family, and we love meeting new people.

    We also speak two languages fluently so if you want to learn English and French we are the right person for you !!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We speak two languages fluently so if you want to learn English and French as well as their culture, we are the right person for you !!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I'm a stay at home mum, so I'm around a lot.

    As I'm at home most of the time, you'll be quite free with your time. I'd like some help with my boys, playing with them or making them dinner. And some help around the house as well, and can take care of my boys when I'm working or studying. Also take our doggy out if needs be.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You' ll have your own ensuite bedroom, but you are welcome to use the main family room, TV, kitchen, etc as much as you need as long as you’re tidy and respectful !

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There's a bus just outside the estate if you want to go to the village or the city centre. If you like to walk, the village is about 25 minutes away and Ballincollig has a very nice regional park.
    Ballincollig is very nice, with lots of shops, pubs, and cafes. And there's a cinema.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Flexible - maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 697884896911