Help us with childcare, playing with our child and having fun in Ankara, Turkey

Country

Türkei

Bisher 54 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.11.2021

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am an engineer and my husband is a Turkish teacher, and we are a family of 3 living in the capital of Turkey, Ankara. We are in our 30ies. We raise our 2.5 year old son bilingual in Turkish and English. We love traveling, talking about Movies, books, different cultures, politics and food.

    We are very understanding and agreeable people😊 The most important thing for us is mutual respect towards each other.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a very welcoming and open minded family which respects every individual.

    My husband is very good at Turkish cuisine, so you can enjoy our meals.

    We can teach you Turkish and talk about Turkish culture, so you can learn about Turkish hospitality.

    We also can talk about world politics, books, food, science, language acquisition and the places we have gone so far and we want to go, and learn about your experiences as well.

    We would be glad to show you around in your free time, if it fits with our schedule and if you prefer it.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am looking for travellers who will take care of my 2.5 year old son by talking to him a lot in their native language and help me with some chores.

    Our son goes to kindergarten and so we require your assistance mostly at the weekends. 1-2 hours on the weekdays will suffice.

    From the minute you arrive you will be treated as one of the family and we will also look after you as such. We hope you look after our house as if it was yours and do the chores that you would do in any place like tidying the kitchen after the meals, putting in and taking off the things of the dish washer, keeping your bedroom and toilet clean, ....).

    In addition to native English speakers we prefer native French, Mandarin, Russian and German speakers with English communication skills for childcare, since we want our son to get familiar with these languages.

    Our son feels more relaxed around women, so we only prefer female workawayers.

    We prefer short time stays (not more than 3-4 weeks).

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Türkisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Free food and accommodation, no additional salary will be provided.

    We will provide a separate room for you. We also can provide clean sheets and towels, if you ask for them. The bathroom is shared.

    We are not vegeterian/vegan, but we can provide these foods if you wish.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Metro, mall, lake and bus are nearby.



    Tranquil neighbourhood with families, so you will not be disturbed by anyone.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    20 hours a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 696983855717