Ein zauberhafter Ort in Guggisberg in der Schweiz braucht eure liebevolle Pflege

Country

Schweiz

Bisher 1081 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    26  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    24.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    87.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello!

    I am Mirjam and I live a peaceful life, surrounded by nature near the hi Swiss mountains. I love to meet grounded, independent people and transform with them my home into an oasis for people with open and lucky hearts. I like to spend my time enjoying to listen voices of nature, doing dancing or , meditation or Yoga or playing music with my frends in my home. Born in the sixties, I have worked many years as a painter, musician, life coach, and also performing some shamanic work, recently opening a sweat lodge, and facilitating Vision Quest.

    i have a webside about my oasis and the shamanic work i do on my pleace.
    please read more about it, or look more pictures, so you wil have a clear idea from the pleace here!
    more under "mystic-mama" in swizerland.
    also about my pintings and arts, read more under "mirjam-helfenberger"

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The workaways who have stayed here in the past have found a great many new adventures to be had, from skiing in the mountain a short bus ride away, to hikes to the old celtic mountain top near Guggisberg. Working at the house there has been oppurtunity to learn more about the woodworking, a special treat in Switzerland, as well as visits to the different farms around the house working with dairy, sheep, and chickens and how they make ther onde chees. I collect a great many unique instruments from around the world and there is always music in the house. If you have a love for music I welcome you to share with me and my friends. There really is something new here for everyone! And also welcome to spend a journey with yours self. Here you can land and crow wiht you and your Soul to a powerteam... You wil have a lot of time for your self, then i am not allwais arraound. I am working in the 2. floor as a painter and when i am painting, i arrive in a deep consentration and i have to be alone.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    In and around my home there is always things to patch up or something else to do. The large garden needs affection and care and in the winter there is work to do keeping the house warm. I have an eye for work safety, as I cannot always facilitate directly. I am looking for independent kind people, who are willing to put their heart into their chores, but also possess the mind and spirit to explore the area as well as their full potential.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    There are many different options available in my home. In the house there are a variety of private rooms (with a shared bathroom). Outside the house in the garden there is a unique Yurt and also a small garden house lovingly called "The Tea House." My home is large and often used for seminars and groups. You won't need to change rooms, but there is some work needed arranging the home between groups and helping to prepare meals.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    If you are without car, it is normally best to arrive by train in Schwarzenburg where I can pick you up.

    We cook and eat together, mostly vegetarian, some with vegetables from the garden. I love to start the day with Yoga and meditation, and after the breakfest to start with the day's work.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.3)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.3)

Kommunikation: (3.7)























Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 695288753483