Help on a permaculture farm and enjoy your stay in Levice, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 89 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    28.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 10 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family with 3 children, on the way to live our dream of food self- sufficiency. We are living in the middle of Langhe, a Natural Heritage of UNESCO.

    With us are living 2 geese, some roosters and hens, 2 donkeys, 4 sheep, 2 cats and 3 dogs. Our hose is surrounded by a beautiful and authentic nature.

    We are cultivating a little garden with aromatic herbs, some swails with vegetables and we are taking care of many fruit trees.

    What we are harvesting will be transformed in many types of preserves.
    At the present moment we are producing mainly for self-consumption.

    Helping hours are to be agreed, ususally about 3 hours per day.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We speak Italian and German and can teach you this languages. If you are interested you can spend time with our animals and get to know how a permaculture farm is runed. And we can show you how to beak bread, cakes, pizza, how to make pasta, ravioli and so on. We have a woodworking workshop and would be happy to teach you about woodworking.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We ask you to help us on the daily farmwork for about 15 hours a week. (3 hours a day/5 days a week). Work will may include (according to what you are interested in) play with the kids, helping with the animals, harvest, woodworking, DIY projects around the house, write texts for our website, take professional pictures, make a short presentation video, decorate walls.... In exchange we will provide you with a free accommodation. Normaly we do not share all the meals with volonteers but everybody coocks for them self. Of course we eat togheter from time to time :-).
    I would love to learn new recepies from your country.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    It would be nice if you could teach our children your language. The children are 9, 7 and 3 years old, speak German and Italien and already understand a little bit of English.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We provide a fully equipped caravan with 1 large bed and 3 beds for children and the possibility to built up one more large bed.
    There are 2 tables, an oven for wood burning, there is hot water, a compost toilet and there is a shower in the house.

    The other option is a private room. Kitchen and bathroom are to be shared with other guests.

    Alternatively you may bring your own camper or your tent.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We cannot be reached by public transport, but we can come to pick you up in Alba if you are travelling without a car.

    We will be happy to welcome single people as well as couples or families with children. It is not possible to bring dogs.

    It’s possible to visit the bigger cities around like Savona, Torino, Alba by bus, but it’s much easier if you bring your own car or rent one. Around us you have the possibility to go hiking or swimming in the river or make bike tours.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I work as freelancer as well and we can provide you with stable wlan for normal digital work for about 15 Euro a month. Just contact us if you have special requires for your work.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    You can park your car, caravan or camper in front of our house. If you have a tent you can chose your favourite space to place it. Please contact us, if you have a big caravan or camper, so we can check if we have enough space. There is are a kitchen and bathroom you can use together with other guests. And you about 1,5 km form our house you can empty your chemical toilet.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximal 3-4 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 689952193347