Join our family and help with a house renovation in a small town in the north west of France named Lisieux.

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 9 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.07.2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a french familly with 3 children Valentin 14, Arnaud 13 and Romain 9. Anne-Laure, my wife works in a pharmateucical factory and me, I stay at home in order of take care children. I also have an other activity. I rent appartment and I manage the rentals; We live in a small town in the north west of France named LISIEUX. It is near at 15 Km from the sea and Deauville. the local specialty is the cow cheese and cider. We live close to the swimming pool and close to the down town, but we have a big house with a garden.
    We like travel every where in france and out of france; For exemple, we go in Florida (USA) for our next hollidays.
    We often do parties with our friends and we like that. We know a lot of people here and we never get bored.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We love traveling and we can share our experiences. We can share and live together in good times because we like to meet people. Our area is very beautiful and we like the present . We live near the sea and the landing beaches . It is a region rich in history .

    Nous aimons voyager et nous pourrons partager nos expériences. Nous pourrons échanger et vivre ensemble de bons moments car nous aimons faire des rencontres. Notre région est très belle et nous aimons la présenter. Nous habitons près de la mer et des plages du débarquement. C'est une région riche en histoire.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I'm looking for someone to help me renovate a house. It will make masonry, plumbing, electrical, tile, plaster, paint and all that is needed to renovate a house. you will be aware tinker and be resourceful. We will work together.

    Je suis à la recherche de quelqu'un pour m'aider à rénover une maison. Il faudra faire des travaux de maçonnerie, plomberie, électricité, carrelage, enduit, peinture et tout ce qui est nécessaire pour rénover une maison. il faut savoir bricoler et être débrouillard. Les travaux se feront ensemble, il s'agit d'aller acheter les fournitures puis de les poser.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The person will live integrated in our family , they will have their own room and own bathroom that is in the house . We share meals.

    La personne vivra intégrée à notre famille, elle aura sa chambre personnelle et une salle de bain personnelle qui est dans la maison. Nous partageons ensemble les repas.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 687581644193