Need some help in Chiangmai , we need to make it like sound of happiness and fun , problem solver needed ,



Bisher 231 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook


  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben

  • Beschreibung


    I own a foundation located in Chiangmai northern part. I support another organizations that come to help Thailand no matter what , I think everyone will struggle with something here for example Language barrier , Cultures racism , Abandon kids, or forest problem I find the way to do everything to fix it on my own and only few people here really interested and sacrifice their time to help but for me it like a passion. So basically out work will be just explore the poor area on holiday and do a survey what kind of help they need , Or we can just do in the city explore every organization that support woman,forest , animals,kid :) We can do that and will be like a bridge , we will ask what kind of help they need , are they accept more volunteer , then we will find someone to stay there . cos sometime people don't know how to find help or speak English. So we can be like a Google for helping them this is what I done. Its actually pretty fun, We will think about some even that raise money to help poor people EX: we might let them make handmade elephants , We might make Thai dancing class or cooking class for tourist to fund money for the kids and the kids will join us , This is small plan, we will have to talk more when we meet and I am very open up to listen to your creative Idea !
    If we can't fix thire problem we will just support them and cheer them up don't worry don't take it to serious it kind of I want to know whats going on in Thailand thats why I want to know common problem here. we will our best :) just bring the happinesss to them

    second part : Helping me with my work just keep update online instead of me watching my business sometime I am really busy. Take care of my web page and keep update information , put some advertisements and it would be great if you know how to code or very good at hand making , advertisement know how to make a video , out going - not quiet person - easy going :)) I have car rental business and local guide to show people around and it would be great if you could help me become better at it tooo !!!

    We we meet a lot of people , Try lot of foods, Probably plants a lot and feed a lot of poor dogs too get ready !

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I can show you around
    we can go on holiday outside of the city
    I am a tourguide I can tell you a lot about our cultures
    also can teach you Thai and thai dancing or boxing

  • Arbeit


    - basic video maker skill
    - hand making
    -cooking (For volunteer)
    -painting actually you can have any skill , we will just share and learn together :) just if you have this it would be helpful with my scope of work and volunteer

    I need to learn english , and pratice new skills, update both my work page and foundation page, we will make it blast
    you can do in on Laptop , or you can just go out visit NGO stuff up to you :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Thai/English a little of French

  • Unterkunft


    one bed room apartment
    I pay for your accomodation cos right now my place is too small to host :0 but we will be close

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    FOODS tour
    water falls
    rock climning
    cooking class
    hill tribe people
    night market
    old city wall
    Thai massage
    every thing here is so cheap we will eat a lot and laugh a lot !!!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    3-4 hours per day / 5 days a week

Explore the city !
I can show you Where is the cheap and good Thai boxing class , my trainer he used to fight in England and skillful .

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 683946524213