Join our family and help with childcare while exploring York, UK

Country

Großbritannien

Bisher 129 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I'm a single mum of 2 kids (6 years old and 2 year old baby). I live in a beautiful town, York, full of history and charm. My house is only 15 min from town centre by foot.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We can help to improve English language skills, as both my daughter and I speak English. We also like travelling and seeing new places and would love to take you with us to explore Yorkshire.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Hi, my name is Natalia. I'm a single mum of 2 gorgeous children. I need help with child care, so looking for a big sister to look after kids in the morning and after school (from 3pm). My oldest daughter goes to school from 8.30am till 3pm. My youngest son goes to nursery from 8am till 5.30pm. We also have a small friendly dog (white westie).

    Ideally I need someone for a long period, like 3-6 months. But if you could come for 1-2 months that will work for me as well. Let's discuss.

    My usual routine is:
    - in the morning - help to get kids ready for school/nursery, take them to school/nursery (from 7.30am till 9am)
    - in the afternoon - pick up my daughter from school (from 3pm) and look after her till I'm back from work (6.30pm)
    - pick up my son from nursery (5.30pm) and look after him till I'm back from work (6.30pm).

    During the pandemic, I work from home and still need help with children (taking kids to school or nursery, looking after oldest daughter in the afternoon, cooking for her, keeping common area tidy, I.e. put toys back after playing). We have a clearing derive to do hovering, etc, so cleaning won’t be required. Just to clean your own room.

    If you are interested, please message me. I would also like to have a video call (WhatsApp).

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Russisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Separate room with shared bathroom, living space and kitchen. We have a good size garden as well. I provide standard food, but any special dietary requirements (beyond standard food) should be at your own expense.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    York is in the heart of Yorkshire and linked to lots of towns in UK (via train or bus). There is also a very good university in York. They offer English and other courses.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week with flexible days off

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 681822184435