Gardening and other projects and relax at our beautiful place in Ebeltoft, Denmark

Country

Dänemark

Bisher 19 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We have two beautiful (and big) gardens and always something to build or repair in houses. We live in remote area right on the edge of National park Mols bjerge and 8 km from beach, which you definitely can enjoy in summer (you can take bike or go with us by car, you can also park your own car here). Now as we have jobs which take a lot of time and energy, we sometimes feel overwhelmed with garden and house and for me with home office, village life of foreigner can be bit lonely, so it would be fantastic have sometimes helping hand and some company as well.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We can share some of our happiness attitude. Nikolaj always try to change the world to better, more equal, righteous place, he makes things on quite inspiring respectful, moral and ethical way... and he can get quite passionate when he talks about that or see some stupidity or injustice around - which can be for some people refreshing, for some almost anoying.... for me - I learn from him, that it is very healthy to keep some your moral values and sticking with them make you more strong person. And me? I traveled the world, overcome many crisis and now work with people to help them re-connect with love to the life, to themselfs. Since I am writer, work online, I can share that knowledge as well.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We will mostly need from you to help us with gardens and outside work. I will always explain what we need and how we need it, so you will need to follow. If is it okey with you or if you love to gardening, than we have a match :) My boyfriend always build something, so maybe iff you are skilled he will ask you for help as well - also with explaining ;) Next project is to build bathroom or little stone terrace, maybe painting. We welcome 1-2 weeks stay, but sometimes even 5 days can make a difference. Check our calendar ;)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Czech: Fließend
    Danish: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We can provide you small guest house (double bed, table, sofa) with amazing terrace (=outside kitchen with cooking place and fridge), for bathroom and toilet you need to go through garden 20 m to main house. From house and terrace you will get absolutly magic view for garden, forests and cows on the green fields. We will share with you some food from our garden house and from dumster diving, which we do weekly and it provide quit a lot fruits and vegetables, bread (and sometimes flowers:), we can have breakfast together, otherwise you take care about your daily food and cooking as you need in your own kitchen. We can plan some days dinner together, we do shopping and you can cook, how about that? :) If we will have a more relaxed period, we can make once in week another activities together - walks in Mols hills or around lakes, go to beach or shopping in secondhands (which we love:), only remember - we like to plan it in advance, since we have hard works, so we really like our space and quite calm and sustainable way of life with respect to people and nature and full of happiness - that is what we would love to share with you. We are international couple, so we speak english in home. I am during a days in my home office, while Nikolaj is going to Aarhus, so you can visit city with him as you want if you wanna explore that beautiful city (but he goes in morning 5:30, back in afternoon;).

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are for sure not "party people", it is a calm area. So it is perfect for relaxing, reading, writing, hiking, bikes, swimming... We also appreciate, if you do not drink too much alkohol (glass of vine or beer on terrace is absolutely fine, we love it as well, but... you know). And we do not welcome workawayers who smoke marihuana. Thank you for understanding.

    In the guest house and its terrace there is WIFI, but usually only on table and it can get weak/slow. The another day I worked there on email and websites and it worked just fine. If you will need strong wifi for downloading ect., you can tell us and stay in our terrace or livingroom where it is strong and fast. Also remember that mobile signal can get lost in house (better to have phone laid on window).

    As I wrote about transport - we can give you bike and you can go to beach, supermarket or just around, you can go with us by car if we go to Aarhus, Ebeltoft, supermarket or somewhere else. Bus (and supermarket) is 4 km away.

    So if you need slow down, relax in green area with songs of birds (there is bird reservation, so you will hear sweet songs) - you will like it here.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 674747377454