Help needed around home and with my son in Kuopio, which is a very nice and beautiful area of Finland

Country

Finnland

Bisher 174 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    01.10.2020

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a 30-year-old woman and a mother of Ossi, 1 years old. We live together in Eastern Finland, in Kuopio, which is a very nice and beautiful area of Finland, full of lakes and a lot of areas of nature. With my son we live about 3 kilometres (20 minutes walking, 5-10 minutes by bus) from the center of Kuopio. Ossi's father lives quite near and is with Ossi about one day in a week.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Kunstprojekte

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I'm looking for help in my home with Ossi and with general house work like washing dishes, a little bit of cleaning and such things. We can cook together but you are also welcome to cook dishes from your country. We are vegetarians but you can of course eat what ever you want, there is no absolutism in any kind. Sometimes you can maybe for example look after Ossi for a longer time and get more free days in a week.
    I'm also setting up some art projects in the neighborhood and planning to open my own restaurant / communal center with a restaurant in the future. I might also need help with such things. I welcome people interested in arts, sewing, needlework, handicrafts etc. but it's really not necessity.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Finnish: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Sami: Grundkenntnisse
    Swedish: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We are living in a house of 40m2, with one room, a kitchen and a terrace. I cannot offer you your own room but you can sleep in the kitchen on your own and I can build you there a more private place. That's why I think stays of maximum two weeks are better, but of course it's also up to how well we manage to share the house. During the days Ossi is usually in the daycare and I'm working so you have more privacy and space. I can also show you around the area and tell you good places to visit in Finland. I work day and night shifts so on my freedays I can show you around if you want.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is a lot of nice forests and lakes in Kuopio. Also the center is quite lively although in winter time things are more quiet, but still going on. Around Kuopio there are very nice smaller towns and there are quite good train connections to bigger cities like Tampere and Helsinki.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4-5





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 674589883355