Would you like to spend a year in the beautiful English countryside? England, UK

Country

Großbritannien

Bisher 109 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.03.2021

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

     

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Would you like to spend a year in the beautiful English countryside 12 miles from the Roman city of Bath? The host family consists of a father named Jerome and two boy’s JJ aged 7 and Dominic aged 3. They are practicing Catholics and include the Au Pair as an important part of the family.
    They have had two previous Au Pairs one for 1.5 years and one for 1 year. They were both from Hungary and we had many wonderful experiences while living with the family.
    Jerome was a Headteacher at a Catholic school but has decided to go back to the classroom as a teacher so he can spend more time with his boys.

    If you have any further questions to ask about this exciting experience please contact us. Jerome (father) JJ and Dominic

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hausarbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are an Irish family living in the the Uk.you would have use of a car and we would treat as a member of our family. When ever we travel you would be invited to come along.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    You would be expected to help with childcare and light housekeeping.

    As an Au Pair you will only be required to work two days per week and every other weekend as the boys spend half the week with their mother.
    Your would get pocket money allowance and Jerome can arrange for you to have some cleaning jobs in the village on the days you don’t need to look after the boys.
    JJ goes to school in the village from 9am until 3pm and Dominic goes to nursery from 8am until 1pm on the days you look after them.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You would have your own bedroom and bathroom.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We often stay in London and would bring you there with us.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 674313548937