Place of exchange and sharing is waiting for your help in a spot in respect for nature in Pratviel, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 179 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.08.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    313

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    84.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Place of living and sharing conducive to experimentation , discovery of knowledge and technical; alowing us to re-discover a life more in osmosis with nature.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    First of all we will live all together, living and sharing everything.
    I'm really happy that we share our experiences and knowledges. I'm really enthusiastic to learn from you too! Every body got something to share.

    we will learn a lot from each-other experiences and by living together .

    you will meet my group of friends who are in the same mood. :)
    And I have bikes to discover around.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I'm Mattis (27 years old) living on a spot of 40ha, organic farms surround us in the heart of tarn, supported and encouraged by the owners of the land (my parents).
    I have built my house from what I found around ( recycling, mud, wood...) we have built last summer a massive rocket stove in my house to warm it up and an outside kitchen with oven and plancha. I have a veggie garden in accord with permaculture and nature, to be autonom in vegetables.
    I would like to experiment and build many things which can give us the chance to live in a better way, in respect of nature. And it will be a pleasure to share it with you.

    I would be pleased to receive you, from the 27th of august till middle of October.

    Here, all the projects I planned for summer and autumn:

    • outside shower with solar water heater (done)

    • giant solar drying of fruits and vegetables (done)

    • build an insect's hostel

    • rebuild the rocket stove few modifications need to be done ( so you will learn as well the coating with straw/mud)

    You can check on the web, the rocket stove it's a kind of home made stove who doesn't make any smoke, better for the planet and nothing is loosing ( almost no ashes left) about 80% of wood saved compare to a normal stove

    Then Some times, we can discover all the Adventist's plants that I know, growing around us and many can be eaten (and really good for our body) or medicinal. And we will pick some up to eat or infuse
    -----------------------------------
    Most of the things comes from recycling (so free) or de la pacha mama
    ----------------------------------
    You will give me a hand in the veggie garden.
    I will be really interested to hear of your experiences and knowledges too, who will help me to improve. :)
    We will pick some fruits up around from my fruits trees and wild trees to make It dry, jams, sirop or fermented drinks (kombucha and another technical ;) still experiencing
    It will be for us to savor, and a part to sell on the market. (my job's part I will hopefully start it in Autumn)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    français, anglais, espagnol,

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I have tents for at least 3 persons (but still great if you got one) and I have got real single mattresses to make better sleep :)

    There is one nice caravane available too.

    We will share breakfast lunch and dinner.

    Our food is from the veggie garden and nature. The rest from locals producers.

    Don't forget to provide your own sleeping bag and towel. ;)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I have done many volunteering experiences in France and South-America.
    I have got knowledge in Alternative constructions with naturals and recycling materials since 3 years.

    I'm doing my best of now to be on the way of living off-gridd,
    I want to stay open-minded and free to share this beautiful life.


    No man is an island.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 or 5 hours per day, 5 days per week.

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 673732311245