Small hostel in central Bangkok, Thailand

Country

Thailand

Bisher 69 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    10.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    89.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 6 Tage

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi,
    We are a small hostel in central Bangkok about 1 minutes walk from Bangchak BTS. Every room has a private bathroom. We have free WiFi on each floor and there is a restaurant on the 1st floor.
    We have been open for about 5 months. We have good reviews and hope to keep these reviews.
    "We offer free meals"

    We are close Train night market which is very famous among Thai people and there are not many foreigners there. Prices are cheap for stuff. You can get there bus in about 10 mins. The price is only 8 baht.

    As we are located on one of the main train lines and roads, it is easy to get around.

    Our place is also set in one of the best locations in Bangkok!
    Guests are all always happy when they stay with us compared to other properties bangkok.
    This property is also rated for the best value in Bangkok on booking websites!

    We have special nights. On these nights we cook lessons or movie night.

    Our staff and i have a lot of knowledge about local attractions.


    IMPORTANT:- If we choose you then please dont let us down by not coming. We understand if your plans change. If you decide not to come then please mail us and let us know. If dont let us know then we may think something has happened to you at immigration or had an accident. Please let us know so that we wont worry about you and know that you are safe.

    We feel so disappointed as we trusted you and accepted you to join us but end up not even getting an email saying sorry.

    We never turn down any volunteers and accept all. You have chance to prove yourself here so that you can work other places around the world

    Hope to see you soon.

    -

    We are now searching for any nationality who can speak English to help in our hostel and hotel. minimum 1 month, 25 hours a week.

    Requirements:-
    - Fluent in English
    - Focused
    - Age between 18 – 40
    - 15 days minimum, 25 hours a week flexibly.
    - We are looking for relaxed people and outgoing , professional, responsible, sociable person, who works well with people and want to experience Thailand to become a volunteer to take care of our hostel
    - We would like you to do a number of jobs (such as cleaning, babysitting )
    The minimum required stay for a volunteer in our hostel is at least 15 days - 1 month or more is perfect (depends on our need) . ️ Please do not apply if you are too if you don`t think you can commit and cannot take extra work which haven't mention in our profile as we need flexible volunteers.


    We Offer:-
    - Accommodation in a dormitory room.
    - Free Internet.
    "We offer free meals"

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arrive in a country, leave with many good memories!!! I have a Japanese wife as well as a guesthouse in Tokyo and an English school. So we can offer you a place in Tokyo in the future. there are many opportunists. We love to meet new people.
    please join us.

    you will also enjoy cooking with a thai family. you will learn how to cook thai food and japanese.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    You will be helping around the hostel like sweeping the floor , talking with guests, playing games. mostly having fun.
    maybe doing some bedding and washing.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    japanese, english and thai

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We Offer:-
    - Accommodation in a dormitory room.
    - Free Internet.
    "We offer free meals"


    Dorm room in girls or mens room which is very private with 6 beds. the staff also stay here. t

    there are lockers. and there is an aircon. with lights and plugs

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 665928231611