Join our family and help with my twin girls in Ontario, Canada

Country

Kanada

aktualisiert  

Bisher 56 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.02.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    93.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 6 Tage

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello,
    I am a single mom of twin girls and I am looking for someone to come and help with my girls on my days off of work.
    I like to go to the gym and see friends, but being a single mom makes that hard sometimes. I have a full time babysitter who cares for the girls while I am working, but I would like to have someone else to help out sometimes.
    I live in Kitchener, Ontario, which is approximately one hour from Toronto, Ontario. I have a three bedroom townhome, so you would have your own room and a shared bathroom with the children.
    We like to travel and the girls go to Alberta every other month to see their dad. If you were comfortable you would be able to go with them and explore western Canada as well.
    Please feel free to contact me and ask me anything 😊😊.
    Victoria Edwards

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a fully English speaking house hold, however when the girls go to school they will be learning french as well. We could help improve your english skills, baking and cooking as I love to do those things. We go out a lot so you would have many opportunities to see and experience the Canadian culture.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    My twin girls are 3 years old. I would be looking for someone to help on my days off from work so I could go to the gym and see friends. Help with light house work, picking up after the girls, dishes and vacuuming.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will be staying in my house in your own room which includes a bed and dresser. You will share a bathroom with the twins.
    You are more than welcome to have meals with us when I am home. I work 12 hour shifts so when I am working you will be responsible for making your own meals, but there will always be food in the house for you to eat and make.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We have so much to do in Ontario, there are buses, trains and airplanes for modes of transportation. You would be encouraged to do your own thing possibly get a part time job if you wanted to. We go out a lot on my days off so you would be welcome to come with us everywhere we go.
    I look forward to hearing from you!!!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 2-5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 664966328555