Home, garden and family help in the countryside near the sea in Knebel, Denmark

Country

Dänemark

Bisher 33 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.11.2021

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Family of mother Susanne a boy of 14 and Girl of 12. Living in the contryside near the sea in a big farmhouse.
    We hold few chickens and are beekeepers with Only 3 bee-families.

    I work in textile business as a Buying manager and work long hours. So there is limited time for maintenance the buildings and fix the garden. Also the children would love to spend time with an adult biking, swimming, learn more english and maybe just watch a movie, play computer games or cards.

    Children are away staying with their father every second week. So you should like time alone.

    We have plenty of space to welcome you, own room, free wifi, mountain bike.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    How we organize family life in Denmark with long working hours, school work, leasure activities and still prioritize family-life, home made cooking and the beautiful nature sourrounding us all with a relaxed approach not to stress and to enjoy life.
    It would be a pleasure to invite you to give us some perspective on same as from your culture and your point of view.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Gardening: is mainly keeping it free from too much green.
    Building: some repairing, painting and both wood and stone
    Building: make wooden terasse carpentry
    Inside house paint walls and light maintenance

    Have fun with the kids

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Danish: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Own room and bathroom inside mainbuilding. Free wifi.
    You will stay as a family member, cooking, dining with us, if you want go out with us etc.

    We have no special food preference (eat all) drink wine sometimes (adults only) keep a clean house no much mess. So you would have keep this level.

    We are strictly NON-smoking inside house- but accept smoking outside, but Meaning as outside not just from inside with open window😉

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Beach nearby, mountainbiking, running and hiking. Århus 2nd biggest city in Denmark 45 min away. Open welcoming neighbourhood.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 664721633131