Help in a local art centre and at home in the Buzau mountains in Sibiciu de Jos, Romania

Country

Rumänien

Bisher 100 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 9 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am an artist in search of a deeper truth through painting, storytelling and self enquiry. I believe in a good and loving Universe. I believe we are all connected and here for a higher purpose. I live a peaceful and simple life in Buzau Mountains, Romania. I am passionate about art, nature, psychology and good life.
    I live in a beautiful and still serene landscape, with small villages, among hills and forests. Valea Buzaului is to be discovered, still traditional and wild, a place where one can search for its own meaning and can reflect clearly one's soul. Search for "Tinutul Buzaului" for more informations or photos.
    We just open a community art center in one of the villages nearby. Help is needed with running the art centre (helping with visitors mostly). Baby sitting will be an amazing help.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can enjoy the rich and generous local culture, stories and myths, discover its amazing nature (beautiful area for trips and hiking) and its spiritual sites (29 complex hermits caves in the area) and many more.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I offer accommodation and full board meals in exchange for help in the house and garden, babysitting, taking care of the dogs (walking/training) the dogs. Depending on the season, help in the garden is expected. We own a large fruits orchard for home use and we grow our own vegetables.
    Starting 2020, help is needed in renovating Community Art Center in the village (painting, wood work, general renovation).
    Starting Summer 2020 help is also needed in running the art center.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Single bedroom, shared bathroom. Shared meals, I love to cook, mostly vegetarian (fish sometimes). Most food here is provided by locals, clean and healthy vegetables. Help with cooking and housing in genereal is expected. I see it more like a shared, nice experience.
    Please note there are 2 in house cats residents, and 4 dogs outside.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Local activities include nature walks, waterfalls visiting, swimming in Buzau river or Siriu Lake, hiking in the mountains, amber discovery (natural mine sight). Art is always an option since I paint and can provide all materials necessary. Also, there are hermits caves in the area which can be visited.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 663533198217