Live with our family in beautiful Squamish BC, Canada

Country

Kanada

aktualisiert  

Bisher 117 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    26.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    90.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Spend December and January with our family in beautiful Squamish BC

    We are a family of 4, seeking single female to help us over the winter holidays with 2x 8 year old girls.

    There is a tone to do on your spare time...

    *We are up skiing in whistler every weekend or catch a ride too.

    *Our back yard backs onto acres of trails and beautiful forests. Great for mountain biking, walking, hiking and running.

    *Squamish is known for down hill mountain biking, lakes, kiteboarding, paddle boarding etc.

    We have a semi private one bedroom suite with private washroom, entrance, half kitchen and living room.

    We like to have dinners together with our guests, but do enjoy our privacy as well. Breakfast, lunch and dinner we provide, but snacks, alcohols and specialty items are yours to buy.

    If this seems like a great fit for you, please contact me today!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are an open and fun family who love to share our beautiful town and surrounding area with new comers.

    Squamish is a place to see and stay for a while- so much to see and do!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Babysitting: 18hrs / week, general clean up around the house, kids laundry, sweeping, vacuum and help with dinners.
    Babysitting:
    Monday- Wednesday: 9-3pm
    Thursday: 3-6pm

    We prefer an independent person who is out exploring, but dinners are always a family event and we would like to share our space and community with a traveling person who is curious to know more about Canada.

    We don’t go travelling a tone, but do fun things around our community and ski on the weekends in Whistler- free ride! We work hard during the week and would like a chill person that likes to be independent.

    Public transportation is ok, street bike is provided.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a 4 bedroom house, with A private suite downstairs. Including a bedroom, living room, bathroom and half kitchen is all yours to call home.

    Breakfast, lunch and dinner is provided, snacks and alcohol is not. You are welcome to the food we provide, specialty items are bought by you.

    We are very generous and giving. We love to bake with the kids, share what we’ve created and shop in bulk.

    We eat most foods ie meat, grains, fruits and veggies.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Whistler, squamish and Vancouver are a site to be seen and experienced.

    Local transit is right outside the house and a bike can be provided.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Feel free to work from home- wifi included!

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    20 hrs of babysitting and house hold activities. Monday- Wednesday 9-3pm and Thursday 3-5pm

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 661679782792