Helping our two kids improving their english and/or spanish in Cremona, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 52 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    25.06.2022

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi. We are an italian family and we live in cremona. Cremona is a small city located in the north of Italy one hour from Milan and it is famous all over the world for its violins and violins' makers. Stradivari and Guarneri were born here and we have a wanderful violins' museum and a unique wooden auditorium.
    My name is Elisabetta I am 47 years old and I am a teacher of english. I have two children. Pietro, 11 years old and Luca 9yo. They both attend the same school not far from our house. They both love swimming and play the violin since the age of four. My housband's name is Andrea . He is 47 as well. He is an enjeneer and works in the family's timber company. We have had an au pair girl three years ago and she has been staying with us for 9 months. It has been an experience we'll never forget thats why we would like to live that once again but for shorter periods.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Travellers may get in touch with the italian way of living and with the language. Cremona is a beautiful city and it treasures wanderful monuments like the gorgeous romanic cathedral and the torrazzo (the highest briks' bell tower of Europe). They also could take profit from visiting around. Cremona is 1 hour far from Milan , Modena and the Garda lake, half an hour from Brescia and Mantova and two hours far from Venice or Florence.
    They could also learn the language because they will have all their mornings and part of their evenings free. The kids are at school from 8am to 4pm, and then they go to the swimming pool or to violin lessons or orchestra lessons.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    our volunteer will have a room and a bathroom of his own so I espect him to take care of his place and to help me keeping the kids' room in order.
    What we really need is an energetic, nice and tidy boy willing to spend time playing and speaking with the kids . In order to improve their english/spanish he should be able to push them to speak and correct them (and me) whenever they make mistakes.
    We would like someome who loves sports or who can play an instrument. That would be a good way to spend time with the kids.
    If you don' t feel like spending time with two young and energetic kids this is not for you.
    We are looking for someone willing to become part of our family and help us with our daily routine.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a very nice apartement with a beautiful terrace in cremona's historical centre, a hundred meters away from the Cathedral Place. Our aupair will benefit from a Private room and bathroom on the ground floor of our house

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our house is just fifty meters away from the walking area and a hundred meters far from the historic centre.
    The city railway station is only 10 minutes away from home and Volunteers will have a bike to ride around in town or in the near cowntryside.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 659796172246