Help us care for our daughter and try snowmobiling in Pello, Finland

Country

Finnland

Bisher 22 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    24.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    92.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I'm Salla (26). I have a husband and one daughter, 5 years old. We live in Lapland; a small village called Pello. Pello is a quiet village, here live ~3300 inhabitants. We live in a detached house by the river.

    I'm social and i'm talking a lot. But no worries, i may be a little quiet at first when i don’t speak English very well. 😄 I'm "funny" and loving mother. We joke a lot. My hobby is gym, fire department and snowmobiling. Our daughter is really sweet. She is also social and she have a good sense of humor. She has come to shes mother.🤭 When we are happy we laugh and when we are sad we cry. My husband also hobby snowmobiling in the winter. We are relaxed and we like to go partying sometimes. But i also like the rules. Our daughter have certain limits and she is mannerly.

    I'm a paramedic and always work 24 hours a day (+trip to work in total 300km), after that i have two days off. My husband have own company and usually he working weeks away from home. So we are a lot of two with my daughter.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We have a sauna! Indoors and also outdoors. Nature is beautiful all year round. There is a lot of snow in winter. You can learn the finnish, get to know finnish nature and see finnish animals.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for traveler mainly for the winter.❄️

    I hope you are brisk. I want you to little help me with housework and childcare. The child is usually in kindergarten when i am at work and she goes to her grandparents for the night. So you also get your own time. And if everything going ok and if you want you can be also have nights with a child. This is not obligatory, as grandparents are happy to take her for a night a couple of nights a week.

    In the winter weekend we want to go snowmobiling when you could take care of our children. The trip takes a few hours maybe.

    In winter you can also do as much snow work as you want and can handle.😂

    We dont speak english very well. I'm ashamed when i write this i have to resort to a translator..😳 So it would be time to learn and dare to speak english and everyday language i will definitely learn more. Also our daughter is at a good age to learn a little bit other language.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Finnish: Fließend
    Englisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You get your own room. The room has a double bed and a wardrobe. We have three toilets. One toilet on each floor.

    I make good normal homefood. 😁

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Hard to say yet what you like to do. In summer you can swim and fish in the river, jogging on forest routes. In winter; outdoors, skiing, ice skating, snowmobiling. do you want to try avanto? You know it? Hole in the ice where goin to swiming.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 657919145431