Language exchange in Barcelona, Spain

Country

Spanien

new host  

Bisher 33 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    25.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    61.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, We are new on this site.
    We are a little family with a 2 years little boy which his name is Nael.
    Mum is French and dad is Ghanian. Leaving in Badalona, stuck to Barcelona with direct subway access. We are 36 years old. We are looking for a person which could help us with cleaning the house and cooking, around 2 hours a day Monday to Friday because we work a lot.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We speak French, English and spanish if your are interested in practice some languages. We can have conversations. I am very sociable and easy talker.
    We live 30 minutes away by metro from Barcelona center if you want to visit this wonderful city and 30 min away walking from the beach.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for some help for cleaning the house and cooking. For me it is important to eat healthy, we almost never buy ready-cooked food, even hamburgers and pizza it is made at home when it is possible.
    We need help around 2 hours a day from monday to friday.

    We can host a couple too for some few little works in the apartment.

    Please if you are interested to come tell me your exact date you would like to come and how long? And in what your are interested in exchange? Just accommodation, languages, discovering Barcelona, local culture?

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Your acomodation is a renovated studio on the roof top with direct access on the terrace and a wonderful view on the mountains and beautiful sunset.
    In the studio there is the bedroom with double bed, the bathroom and a little kitchen.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    During your free time you could enjoy the beach and go to visit Barcelona. We are situated in between 3 subway station of 3 subway lines.

    We are a quiet family. I had traveled a lot before my soon birth as backpackers from Mexico to Brazil. Leaving and working in Dominican Republic, Mexico and Brazil.
    We have an energic, social and curious little boy with good mood who wants playing all the time.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 656623986692