Need an English speaker to help us learn English, but in a natural organic way on the beautiful Costa de la Luz, Spain!

Country

Spanien

Bisher 86 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.09.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 12 Tage

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, I,m Maria, we're a Spanish family, Maria and Josi with two daughters, Alejandra 9 years old and Noa is 5, and two cats. We live in Conil de la Frontera, which is a beautiful fishing village on the southern coast. It attracts tourism, especially in the summer months. The long White Sandy beaches, countryside and pine forests are spectacular. Culturally and socially there is plenty to do and see in the área all year round.

    We take part in an educational Project with others families. Our aim is to create a child-led, discovery based learning environment which nurtures an d respects the needs of each child. This small school is an alternative to the oficial state education.

    In our free time we like to spend time with friends, going out to eat or have a beer, in home we like to eat healthy food. We often go to the beach, enjoying music, yoga and carpentry.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    if volunteers are interested in improving their Spanish, we would be happy to allocate a time for wolunteers to practice. We will be delighted to teach aspects of Spanish culture. Josi is a realy good cook and we can share recipes. In this area there are many activities to enjoy, such as yoga, surfing, circus, bike rides...

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need an English speaker to help us learn English, but in a natural organic way. The "work" would be to spend time, mostly with girls, playing, speaking, doing different activities, arts and crafts, normally in the afternoon. Therefore we are looking for someone who enjoys spending time with kids and knows how to get along with them. We prefer longer periods (around 1 monsths, because we think is better for the girls, but we can be flexible.
    We would love to meet people who could share with us their knowledge, cultural traditions and skills (playing some instrument, dance, yoga, gardening, carpentry...).

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a comfortable house with a large garden, in the vicinity there are pine forests and planting fields. Around our house there are many ways to ride a bike, and the beaches are quite near.
    We have a beautiful guest room with bathroom and private terrace.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We believe that you will love to know our family and our people. It's a great place to live. Sun, beach and very friendly people, in a fishing village with a lot of historical places to visit.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 652761987832