1 / 2

Help out around our place and share your interests and skills with us in Borna, Germany

  • Bisher 6 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 11 Okt. 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben



  • Beschreibung


    We are looking forward to meet other people. Georg an me live with two children (two girls 7 and 4 years old) not far from Borna (6 km) and have a house and 2000 m² garden to keep. So there is always something to do...
    I am working in the environmental
    We speak better english, a little bit spanish or french, but not so good.

    We are happy to met you, to learn about your ideas, thoughts or culture. We are happy for some helping, dependent on your hobbies and interests, you could help us with some gardening, house cleaning, a kreativ project, cooking or works on the house, but this we can decide, when you are here.

    We hope you can have a good time staying bey us, as well as we an our children have a good time with you. ;)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We usually cook something warm once a day, preferably with vegetables from the garden, if available, we look forward to conversations and exchanges, if you are there to go a little quietly, you can do that too, it would be nice to talk to each other important to us.

    Wir kochen in der Regel einmal am Tag etwas warmes, gerne mit Gemüse aus dem Garten, insofern vorhanden, wir freuen uns über Gespräche und Austausch, wer da ist um ein wenig in Ruhe zu gehen, kann das auch gerne machen, miteinander reden wäre ist uns wichtig.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    gardening, house cleening, some artistic work, cooking, manual help, perhaps child keeping, depending on your interests

  • Unterkunft


    You sleep in aur house, have your owen room and bathroom, kitchen we use together. We are happy, when you do integrate yourself, but when you whant to be for yourself its okay anyway. Just give us a notice, so we know.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You could visit Borna, Leipzig oder Altenburg, surroundnig cities with some touristic attractions. Or you can use a bike and go bathing in the lakes not far away. There are some spcial nature spots to watch birds arround....

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...


    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 651241686794

Weitere Bilder


Help gardening in Reichenau, Germany
Looking for people who love gardening, painting, cooking and all kinds of unexpected little jobs in big co-housing community on the outskirts of Hamburg, Germany