Help needed with DIY and vegetable/herb gardening in Ostrov, Bulgaria

  • Bisher 7 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 21 Juni 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello I am rosy , I am Belgian and I own this holiday house for 12 years, recently I decided to stay longer periods in Bulgaria . I have been travelling as a work a wayer for 3 years and really enjoyed it. I have been travelling to Vietnam,Colombia, usa , Mexico, Turkije and of course Bulgaria Because of this I realize what a work a wayer appreciates. The house in Bulgaria is on the top of the hill in a village called Ostrov and has stunning views on the Danube river. It is very quiet and silent. @ this time I would like to build a bbq corner ( I am very handy but some work needs a second person) and grow some veggies and herbs. In the house there is a lot of finishing to do. I also want to create a second guest room. There is work to do in the garden and starting the organisation of the orangerie . There is a sweet dog Daisy and a kat Marironny. There is enough space on the property for a camper Then min stay is 2 weeks, however it can be longer depending if we click and you enjoy the Ostrov life) . I offer a private room. In the orangerie there is possibly to cook your mails. I provide basics to make the food . This is not a party place, it’s a small village, with some small shops. It is situated about 20 km from oryahovo ( small town) I have a car and go once a week to the super market and market (however the village has a market on Wednesday too)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Find the perfect balance by creating and enjoying the beautiful surroundings and nature of this Danube valley. Enjoy the typical living of a Bulgarian village.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Building a bbq corner, sanding of recycled wood etc, painting, making furniture, garden work ( I you have knowledge of plants and how to grow vegetables, I am still learning 🤣)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I really would like to learn some more Bulgarian 😍

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A private room with smal kitchenette

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In this valley there is stunning hikes to do, swim in the Danube river( only 7 min away) relax and enjoy the sunrise/ sunset. I can drive you to the nearest town if you would need to do groceries/ banking etc… you would live in the house,

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    There is a big garden to park

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 647316593817

Feedback (3)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Help me make a nice place for travellers, van-lifers, backpackers and cyclers in Maslarevo, Bulgaria
Join our eco-living family, creating a community in a village on Pchelina Dam, Bulgaria