Join our fun, sporty family and explore the mountain city of Trento, Italy

Country

Italien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 42 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    29.09.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 7 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hey guys, how a re you??

    We are definaly a experienced workaway host! We have such a good time with all the girls and guy that we host in the last 3 years! We are looking forward to the next one, maybe we will have the opportunity to meet each other:)

    We are a family of 4: my husband (Alberto) , Edoardo (4,5 years), Roberto (1.5 months) and me.
    🏡We live in an apartment in Trento (Italy) and we are looking for a person who wants to join our family life.
    Trento is close to Verona, Venice, Bologna and Milan. The trainstation is quite close to our home - 15 min by foot.

    We are looking for someone to take care of the second baby from 08:30 to 13:30 o'clock.

    We like a lot to cook and to drink good wine 🍷🥘, have fun with friends and do sport outdoors in our free time.
    We live close to the center of Trento, it's a nice, characteristic city with mountains all around. There are some museums and caffeshops that are very exiting and relaxing. During the autumn time here in Trento there are a lot of events in the cit center and all around the area. there are a lot of foreigner people that came all around of Italy and world for attend university here. If you like beautiful mountain landscape, i can tell you that here we have one of the best that you can find! Normally in november start to snow in the mountain and we really like it. Trento is an active and funny city! we have a lot of turist that came here for visit it, also because we have a lot of turistic structure for welcome them! Christmas time there is this "mercatini di Natale" kind of an ambulanti shop, definitely worth to see. During the spring and summer time we love to go to the lake and sail in our small cathamarano. We can teach you how to sail!

    We really like to play board games, so sometimes after dinner we like to play it, with our hosts!

    Some times we like to spend time in Turin, in Piedmont where our original family lives, and also going to visit some big city in Italy, off course we can organize that you coud came with us, so you will have the chance to visit Turin that is the capital city of cinema, of Egiptian Musium...If you will stay with us in the Christmas time we like to go in Valle d'Aosta, up in the muntains, very caracteristical place...unic in the worl, in front of famus Monte Rosa Glacier!

    Cheers and see you soon!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We like to cook Italian food, we make our pasta for ourselves sometimes.
    We speak correctly Italian, we are traditional and sporty so we'll take you with us if you like!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are a jung, sporty family. We like to meet new people from all around the world. We offer hospitality in charge of some help with our babies. It's important that the persone have to like babies and like to help in a family.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    We speack English correctly, also a bit of French. We would love to learn a bit of your language. But also about your food and traditions.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    single room with wardrobe, desk, bookshelf
    Normally we have breakfast, lunch and dinner. We buy staff and we cook for everybody, than if it's necessary we can buy food that you need.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You could spend your free time having a tour of the city, to visit the musium in Trento, Rovereto and Bolzano. To visit Rovereto and Bolzano by train. To do hiking starting form our place. If you will came in the winter time is also possible to go to ski stanting from our place, if you came in the spring, outumn or summer there are planty of lake to visit around the city and easly reached by pubblic transportation.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 646527178274