1 / 2
aktualisiert  

Family time in the Tuscan Countryside, Florence Italy

  • Italien
  • Bisher 34 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 09.02.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a Finnish/Italian family with 2 small children in the countryside of Tuscany. We are currently renovating an old villa and need help with babysitting, gardening and small household activities. Duties can be discussed more in detail according to the skills and interests of the workawayer!

    Help is needed for a week 17.-24.3 and later for whole time May-June and perhaps also September.
    2 days of the week are free for you to stay and explore Florence!

    In July and August the house is empty but there's a need for a person or 2 to help in gardening 3 times a week if that interests you (+/- a friend)!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can experience the Tuscan countryside and family life 5 days a week and 2 days a week more free-style city life in Florence. You'll have the possibility to learn Italian language (also Finnish), see and experience Italian family life and culture, participate with us on some trips, learn new skills etc.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The help is needed around 5 days a week to babysit our 2 children, 2,5 yo boy and 1yo girl while we parents work in the garden and around the property. Kids speak/understand Italian and Finnish languages.
    We also would like help with minor household duties such as washing the dishes and tidying up the room.
    If you are more like gardener type person and like more physical work, that is also an option. In the countryside house there's always something to do!
    On your free days you can use 1 room of our apartment in Florence.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Finnish: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Swedish: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Both in the country house and Florence you will have your own bedroom. You can have the breakfast, lunch and dinners with us if you like. We cook mostly Italian and vegetarian food.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    On the county side pets are welcome, we also have a dog (lagotto romagnolo)

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Around 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 644663684387

Weitere Bilder

Feedback


Help at a summer camp for children in the mountains of Lecco and near Como, Italy
Help out near Maranello Italy