Help with my yoga studio and discover life in the small town of Aligarh, India

Country

Indien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 42 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    05.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, we live in a small city called Aligarh, near Delhi, which has easy access to main tourist attractions of India aka Golden triangle ( Agra, Delhi, Jaipur). We have a spare house at a peaceful and safe colony and have developed it's lower portion as a yoga studio. Currently we are running only one batch with few students for one hour yoga class in the evening. Lower portion of our house has one yoga hall,one home library cum reception area, 1 room with attached bathroom for workawayer, one kitchen ( we expect workawayer to start it up with our help as we currently use it as store room), one kitchen garden and one front lawn. We have installed a fully automatic washing machine in the kitchen area to wash our clothes, which you could use for your laundry as well.
    I love adventure sports specially scuba diving ( I'm a Rescue Diver). I dabble into different things and Love to learn new skills, explore different places and cultures. I'm a very spritual person and Very passionate about yoga and scuba diving ❤️

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    If you want to experience real India away from metropolis, this is the place for you. This city is away from the pollution of Delhi yet in the midst of the tourist spots of India, Tajmahal Agra, New Delhi and Jaipur are very accessible with good transportation available all year round.
    Learn the local cultural and how people are in non touristy places in India

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am looking forward to it as a cultural exchange and some English language practice.
    Somebody who could teach in my yoga studio here. ( Any help would be appreciated - creative ideas for yoga studio, decorations of the studio, mural painting, advertising, website development etc).
    Though, I have done 200h YTT though yoga alliance USA but never really gave it a try as a professional along side my current work position as Head of department in an academic institution.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Hindi: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    One private room with attached bathroom , kitchen. You'll need to cook your own food. Basic utensils and microwave oven will be provided.ofcourse initially I would help you to get around and be comfortable in the environment.Alcohol or narcotics strictly prohibited.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Airport transfer from New Delhi airport can be arranged on request.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    15 hours/week- no food, message me for more info


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 646326754661