Easy house cleaning help in exchange for your own private studio near Byron Bay, Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 76 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    25.02.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    201

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Would suit couple with car. One week available from
    We are located near BYRON BAY in beautiful Ewingsdale 6 kilometres from Byron Bay beaches and town.
    Mostly house cleaning in exchange for a very comfortable private fully self contained studio apartment with your own kitchen and bathroom.
    I need help for 3 hours per day. Easy jobs cleaning house, windows. folding washing., gardening
    I have two young sons, 12 and 15. I prefer non smoker and non drinkers.
    We are located in Ewingsdale 6 kilometres from Byron Bay.
    I am an Artist and work most days creatively. I like art, music and gardens. Many things around the place have been handmade. We love to travel and also enjoy hosting guests from around the world.

    I like hosting people who are visiting the area.

    Thanks and I hope you enjoy your stay in Byron Shire the magical rainbow region. Also known by the local indigenous people as"the meeting place".

    Thanks from Lisa.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a small family, friendly and able to assist in local knowledge.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    A couple needed to come help in a house with tidy up. this area is about 6km to Byron Bay so it would suit someone with a car.

    At the moment I need help cleaning inside and outside the house and garden,

    I do not supply food or cooked meals. The help is a few hours only in exchange for accommodation only.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Indonesian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I can offer a very comfortable private studio apartment with your own bathroom, kitchen and entrance

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are close to Byron Bay about 6km. so there is plenty of beaches to explore and especially nice to go into the hills to see the hinterland. IF you have a car this is ideal place for you. otherwise I do have some bikes and it takes 30 minutes. Some people catch the local bus that runs 3 times a day or other people hitch hike.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3 hours per day.



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 643172179141