Help me see the world and learn about İzmir, Turkey

Country

Türkei

Bisher 78 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    05.08.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1531

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello i am Tibet, i am 27 years old and living with my mother. All of my life we wanted to see the World but because of my severe disabilities we could not find a way to make a trip like this. So we decided to offer people who travelling the World a free and luxury accommodation.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    -Apart from being a tourism center, Izmir; it’s universities, museums, concert halls, culture-art clubs, with it’s national and international festivals. İzmir is the countries most important culture crossroad. As Victor Hugo once said “ With a pretty necklace on her neck Izmir is a princess”
    Being the third biggest city in Turkey, İzmir is modern, advanced and at the same time a trade center. It’s very pleasant to walk around in shopping centers. To the West of izmir there is the Çeşme peninsula with it’s beautifully colored sea, it’s beaches and thermal centers. One of the most famous cities of ancient ages, Efes was the one of the biggest cities of the World during Roman occupation. Having all the Ionian cultures riches, Efes, also made it’s name with art activities.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We expect nothing from people those travelling. If you want to give me something, make a video of the places you like around the World, you travelled, seeing with my eyes and saying “Tibet we are seeing with your eyes” and feel me, i’d be very happy . Maximum 5 minutes is enough.
    With that way i can make contents for my website and youtube channel, which i was trying to develop further. If you want you can write something to my websites “guests” section, a process we have experienced together.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Turkish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We will provide; a big room belong to you, a bathroom, a TV where you can watch all the channels around the World, limitless fiber internet, air-conditioner, hot water, natural gas heating, olympic size pool, cafe-restaurant, gym, a walk way, game saloon, playpen, parking lot, armed security forces etc. We will make your dinner for one day to introduce the Turkish cuisine. All the other days the kitchen belongs to you with all the food and ingredients inside and if you want to introduce your country’s food to us we will be very happy about it.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Drugs and alcohol usage is absolutely forbidden in our house. Unfortunately because of my illness, we cannot accept people with infectious diseases.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    You don't have to work. Just enjoy İzmir. (max 25 hours/week)



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 641583348368