Kaori

aus: Japan

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Italien, Malta, Niederlande, Portugal, Rumänien, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    25.12.2020 - 01.07.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Born in Japan, and I've lived in various countries in Europe (mainly in UK, Spain, Italy) and in Central-South America (Mexico, Chile, Argentine, Peru), where I studied and worked with children at social risk. After having lived in South America, I studied baby massage, later on expanded my therapeutic/ healing skills, knowledge and experiences with adults with reflexology, meridian massage, kinesiology, detox on raw/living foods, energy medicine and more. At this moment, I facilitate women's circle and organise workshops on personal growth and holistic wellness.
    I hugely enjoy travelling, hanging out with beautiful-minded people, playing with the Mother Earth and animals, sabouring good food that nurtures body and heart, and living a life that matters. I see myself as a down to earth, curious, open-minded, responsible, dedicated, observant, compassionate, and happy human being. Travelling around the world has been one of the best teachers ever for me, showing me a way to get to know more about myself. I am always looking for new experiences and encounters that allow me to grow and learn more about myself.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Communication in English, Spanish, Japanese, as well as basic Italian
    Facial Reflexology
    Aromatic Meridian Massage
    Detox on Raw/ Living food

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Japanese: Fließend
    Italian: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    39

  • Nationalität

    Japanese

  • Was noch ...

    I have got work experiences as;
    Facial reflexologist (combined with intuitive reading)
    Workshop facilitator/ translator
    Baby sitter and assistant teacher in kindergartens, daycare centres, and children's homes
    Receptionist in conferences, events, and hotels
    Sales person in designers' fashion industry

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      (flexible) Vegetarian

Fotos

Oaxaca in 2011
Montserrat in 2015
Pisa in 2016
Camino de Santiago in 2013
Puerto Escondido in 2016
Coroico in 2018
Selcuk in 2018
Shimane in 2018
Osorno in 2017
Brasov in 2019
Ibiza in 2020

Feedback