aktualisiert  

Help our family with childcare in Rome, Italy

  • Italien
  • Bisher 154 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 29.01.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    ciao! We are a family of four: mum Alessandra, dad Francesco and 2 children. Emma who is 17 (and is spending one year in England starting from September 2022) and Valerio (9). We live in Rome and are looking for an english native speaker to help with Valerio and to share a cultural experience.
    We both work and he goes to school near our home. Valerio goes to rugby three times a week, he is very active and likes to go to the park and play, but he also enjoys to play in the house.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We found it great in our previous experience to share and learn from different cultures and languages. The girls living with us were like big sisters to our children!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We started hosting 3 years ago and it was much better than what we expected!! we enjoy having the opportunity to breath some international atmosphere for a while! Emma's english improved a lot and Valerio understands pretty much everything although he does not speak much in english yet.
    This school year my eldest daughter is studying in England, therefore we have her bedroom available for workawayers!
    The main aim is to have English spoken in the house, mainly for my son Valerio. We also enjoy very much sharing and exchanging different cultures and habits.
    We expect some help with Valerio, but you will be free every morning and the weekends. The help will consist in picking him up from school about 3 times a week at 4.15 (you are free before that time), and take him to his activities and/or play with him. In terms of time you would be involved for about 1 hour two days and longer on the Friday (max 3 hours). Once in a while if you have no commitments in the evening we would ask you to stay home so that Francesco and I can go to the cinema or theater. This could happen only once or twice in your stay.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in Rome in an apartment full of light, in a residential area in Rome provided with all facilities, park, shopping center, bus connections to the city centre. You would have a bedroom for yourself and stay with us.
    The flat is over 2 floors, lounge kitchen and a bathroom at the bottom floor, 3 bedrooms and
    another toilet at the top + roof terrace for plenty of bbqs in spring and in the summer !!!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Ideally we are looking for an English native speaker to come and stay with us as soon as possible for about 2 months!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 6 hours a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 641514394795

Feedback (2)


Weitere Bilder

Feedback



Come join our family and help us around our home and learning English while getting to know a culture of Palermo, Italy
Forest school educators and handymen in a permaculture woodland in Center Italy