Help us to create space for the cultural project in a village near Trebic, Czech Republic

Country

Tschechische Republik

Bisher 35 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    26.10.2021

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am open minded, friendly man. I am an architect and mostly I work from home. I have two sons, 23 and 27 younger study violoncello at the university and the older study architecture. We live in the baroque rectory, its quite an old house with very strong positive atmosphere. Peaceful and quite surronding.

    I dont have a time and energy to do everything by myself, sometime there are my sons with little help and sometimes we are just too relax to do housework and other stuff, rather we are listening good music and drink beer.


    We cook from the locals food, meet included.

    We are joyful and peaceful family.

    We are enjoying life with everything that belongs to it.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can learn every kind of work, spend a time in nice surrounding and enjoy fun with us.
    Our village is really close to the small city Trebic, which is associated with Benedictine monastery which was founded as early as 1101. With the rich history of the city, there are many valuable monuments. The most important are inscribed on the list of UNESCO - basilica of st. Prokop, the Jewish quarter and Jewish cemetery. (There are also nice and cosy pubs, coffee bars, etc...)

    The scenic character of the local landscape and clean nature create suitable conditions for relaxation and active recreation such as walking and cycling. There are also plenty of ponds for swimming and chilling. We have a dog, so every day we make some walking with him. There are lots of options for every kind of trip.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Actually: We are looking for someone to help us harvesting plums.

    I am looking for independent open minded people. I need a help with routine cleaning work in the house, also with painting walls, carry away stuff from the loft, where i want to create space for the cultural project. Also there is big garden - cutting grass, watering, etc...

    I want to start little farm, nothing big, for begining just two sheeps for grass harvesting. I would like to create a small wood shelter for them. Helping with that will be very nice.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Czech: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    There is a one big room for you 30 sq metres, next to the bathroom. I can cook for you, or I can buy you something.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have a big garden, so it is possible, but depends on situtuation :)

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Yes, but have one male dog.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 636455719253