Help our family with childminding and language practice in Penticton, the western wine region of Canada

Country

Kanada

Bisher 3 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.04.2022

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are an enthusiastic, active, entrepreneurial family of 3 living in the western wine region of Canada. Our baby is very happy and chatty and 9 months old and we have 2 rescue dogs who are also very friendly. We live 200 steps from the beach on lake Okanagan. We love the outdoors, travelling and being active. We both work from home in sales and marketing.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in an outdoors person's paradise with lots of activities right at our door: The lake, Apex mountain for skiing, trails for mountain biking or hiking. We speak english so anyone it would be wonderful for a person who wants to practice their english.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for someone to live with us and take care of baby and our dogs during the day 4 days a week from our 7am-2pm. We would love someone who speaks Spanish as we try to speak to him in Spanish and in english. Our ideal fit is someone who loves babies and childhood education, who can make occasional meals and do light house cleaning.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    We have a deep interest in Speaking spanish, and sharing our language.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a 3 bedroom duplex. You would have our 3rd room in our home.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    During your time off in the afternoons and weekends you can explore the okanagan valley and spend your time how you wish.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    My husband and I both work from home. Our connection to the internet is good, not great for gaming or streaming but acceptable for working. In the summer we sit on the patio and work.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have free parking at our home as well as free street parking.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 4 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 628691714839