Join our little family for activities and help with child care in Sardinia, Italy

Country

Italien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 67 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello! we are a little family, me (single mother) and my 4 years old son, Lorenzo, we will spend 2 months in Sardinia in July/August at our vacation house .. I would need two workaways/a couple that help me during the mornings (from 8.00 to 13.00) from Monday to Friday to take care of Lorenzo and to help me with cooking and household chores. We live in a house with a lot of wild land around, 20 meters from the beach. The house is very isolated, so need someone that likes spending time in the nature, swimming, canoeing, going out for a walk .. I work for a international pharmaceutical company. I work in marketing, at international level (so working all the day at the computer in conference calls). Lorenzo is a very easy-going and active boy, and knows some English words, but doesn’t speak English. He never had problems with any babysitter.
    After 13.00 you are free, but please consider that we are really in a wild nature area, very isolated and far away from other houses or markets. OWN CAR IS A MUST TO HAVE !

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    There are many reasons why you should workaway in Sardinia ... SARDINIA !! The most beautiful Italian beaches are there ! Have you seen the picture ??!! Amazing !!
    In your free time you will either enjoy the beach or go canoeing and reach other little islands in front of our house. During the weekends you are free to go and visit another part of Sardinia, plenty of beautiful beaches
    You can improve your Italian talking with me and my parents.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I would need someone that take care of my 4 years old son from 8.00 to 13.00, Monday - Friday. You will spend time with him at the beach, teaching swimming, or trekking our hill that shows a 360 degree view of the amazing panorama. Also I need someone that helps with cooking and household chores

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own house ( bedroom, bathroom and kitchen) that is 200 meters near my house. You will receive 200€ per month for buying food.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The nearest port is Olbia or Golfo Aranci.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 623289119385