Art house in Erdevik Serbia

Country

Serbia

Bisher 141 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    09.05.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    444

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    71.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Our Art House is informal artists led art org for volunteers and artists .
    We would like to host artists and volunteers from March 2021 who could help us with web design, art labeling , also help with maintaining the house, yard and our garden.
    we also would appriciate someone who can make shelving and use simple jigsaw and drill..
    As this situation with Corona we are very cautious and would like if you cold have a test before entering Serbia.
    In the past we hosted volunteers and artists from all around the world.
    We could provide consultancy of an artistic practice and future art developments.

    We have wireless internet.

    Erdevik is a small village surrounded by National park Fruska Gora and two lovely lakes Bruje and Lake Moharac.

    If you like walking, exploring woods and forest, learning new skills and just being in this small, friendly and peaceful village and you are not afraid of the cooking and helping around the house and garden then this is your place.

    If you have any ideas and would like to try them we will support you as much as we can. You can learn to paint, printmaking, lino cutting, making shelving, gardening and painting and decorating.

    In the past volunteers stayed from one week to one months. Many came back as we become very good friends.

    We value mutual respect for each other and also value your respect for our home and the way we live. If you have a flag from your country bring it and leave it here please.

    The accommodation is shared room with one more volunteer and the food will be provided for the volunteers who help for 5 hours a day five days in a week..
    Non smoking house but you can smoke outside in the garden.




    IMPORTANT

    Take health + travel INSURANCE as we can not accept any responsibility for any loss or injury.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    plenty to learn.. cooking. gardening, art projects, setting up company, fundraising
    we live near 2 lakes -swimming, walking

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    What kind of helper we would like is any of following:

    - Independant , with initiative.

    - professional/amature artist at any age or

    - meditation and yoga practitioner or

    -someone who could help us to make web site. internet promotion would be helpful but not essential or

    - someone who is either painter, film maker, journalist, writer, photographer, sculptor, conceptual artist,graphic designer, performance artist. someone who knows welding , or someone who wants to make huge sculptures from metal or wood , site specific or anyone related to art world and

    - someone who is practical, show self initiative, willing, helpful, hard working with a good sense of humour

    -. Male or females, people willing to learn, willing to participate in a local community, willing to share their skills.

    - it could suit an artist who wants to develop their own practice

    - or someone who can teach English

    You need to be honest, motivated.


    Please note that we all cook together and we appreciate help with the cooking, washing-up and cleaning. We provide some food but anything else or special requirements you will need, please provide it for yourselves from a local shop.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Serbian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A double room for couples or share single room with one more or be alone if no one else is there ...

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in a little village Erdevik. There is not much transport available to use but there is a bus to go to Novi sad and Belgrade which you can visit.

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Internet is fine.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 621273337956