Come to take care of my dog and explore vibrant Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Country

Kambodscha

Bisher 28 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    25.03.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I'm an expat living in Phnom Penh and I have a dog named Chesda. I'm going home to the UK for one month from the 17th of April until 23rd May. So am looking for a dog lover who would like to stay in my apartment and look after my dog while I'm gone. Ideally, I want to find someone who can come a few days before I leave so you can get to know my dog and I can also show you around. Couples welcome.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Phnom Penh is the capital of Cambodia and a great place to live. I live 5 minutes walking from a big market in an area called Toul Tom Pong and there are lots of nice restaurants, bars and supermarkets around here all within walking distance. It's easy to get around Phnom Penh by grab or passap. There's lots to do in Phnom penh such as: street food, live music, art exhibitions, temples, the palace, genocide museum - and there are day trips you can do out the city like: Odong temple, Silk Island, Boeung Snae and Kirrirom. I have friends here who would be happy to show you places here during your stay.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Looking after Chesda is fairly easy, he tends to sleep through most the day when it's hottest, so the main thing is being there in the morning, and evening - and not leaving him alone over 4 hours. I usually feed him around 5 and walk him at around 6 or 7 around the streets here, but you can also get a Tuk tuk to Wat Botum park which will only cost around £1.5 dollar and is very nice in the evenings. I walk him in the evening because I work all day and its not so hot. I will leave enough dog food for the whole month.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You would have a 4th floor apartment to yourself with a kitchen/living room, 1 bedroom, 2 bathroom with hot water a huge terrace. I will leave pasta, rice and all my cooking spices for you to use. It is cheap to buy groceries from the market or supermarket to cook with. If you can drive I'm also happy to let you use my moto. The area is a safe, quiet residential area of Phnom Penh, and if you have any problems during your stay I can contact the landlord for you.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    7 days/week, 1 or 2 hours a day.


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 617675546234