Know anything about electrics? Come and help and explore Paranaque City, Philippines

Country

Philippinen

Bisher 11 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    03.06.2022

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I'm 40 and just started advertising 1 room of my townhouse online. So far my experience with guests is so great. I love meeting new people in all walks of life and hearing their unique stories and experiences.

    My background is in the nutrition industry, wine and now in lighting.

    Volunteers can have their own bedroom. Toilets are common area. Our place is safe. It is in a gated village and we are 15min away from the airport.

    Our community is very dynamic. You walk to the main street and youll see lots of shops and restaurants. 2 of our favourites are the Thai and Japanese resto.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Living and eating with locals is a great way to experience the culture of that country. City living that is.

    You will learn in an honest way what Filipinos are like.

    Our home is close to Makati, Fort Bonifacio and all the other well known places in the metropolis.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need help basically in setting up my wifi at home. I hired someone to set it up properly but i see wires dangling everywhere 😀

    I also need a super cool technician that can make my amplifier work properly again. Meaning someone that can set up my home theatre.

    Our place is a 5 bedroom bldg. Airconditioner maintenance is needed. Should you have knowledge in this area then that is great.

    We live in the city so we have 2 cars that also needs cleaning and maintaining. If you know how to drive then that is fantastic!

    Garden is small so can be done easily.

    I am in the lighting business and maintaining a small warehouse. We also need help organising that space.

    If you know anything about electricals and have background in electrical wirings then you can get involve with some of my projects.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Tagalog: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private Room with double sized bed. Bathroom and toilet are common areas.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Since we live in the city during your spare time I suggest you visit Intramuros and or Binondo. Makati and BGC is a must place to go if you want to experience big malls and want to know what the business district is like here in our country.

    There are hundreds of activities to choose from if you want night life.

    Depending on your preferences, will suggest what you are looking for. The possibilities are endless 😀

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 612399311971