Help needed at my home & fitness training facility in Swedish Lapland

Country

Schweden

aktualisiert  

Bisher 152 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    98.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 16 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, I'm Scott from England! I'm the owner and founder of this training school - Residential Martial Arts, Yoga & Fitness training bases in China, Barbados and Swedish Lapland.

    I live a healthy lifestyle in remote locations where I have set up international training facilities to help people get in amazing shape and also learn to live healthy through nutrition and practices such as meditation, yoga, martial arts and physical training.

    CURRENTLY in need of help with some plumbing work!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I can offer you training sessions in either martial arts, yoga, meditation, tai chi or fitness training! Training is a big part of my life and I train everyday so we can put a schedule together around your work/ help here and fit in some training too as long as you have the energy for the long days😉

    We have a Sauna, fully equipped gym and a very nice Yoga room all free for you to use during your stay with us.

    This is a very healthy and enjoyable opportunity for anyone that loves exercise, the outdoors and nature!.

    Overall this is a great opportunity to continue a fitness lifestyle or jump start a new one along with a healthy nutritious diet!

    I prefer none smokers!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am looking for help at my training base in Swedish Lapland with some odd jobs around the property like painting, general maintenance and gardening. Nothing too strenuous!

    If you have experience with Children and teaching then I welcome you to teach my 6 year old son Kenji :)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Chinesisch (Mandarin): Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Always open to learn new languages!

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Your accommodation will be in a cabin also on site where my guests usually stay, it sleeps 4 divided into 2 bedrooms, a living room and a bathroom. We also have a large spare bedroom in the main house if the cabin is full!

    You will be given breakfast, lunch and dinner - all food served is always nutritious, healthy and fresh local food! We can cater for vegetarians but not vegan!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Umeå city is 43 miles South of us and Skellefteå city is 41 miles North of our location. We are located in a rural spot surrounded by nature, forests and wildlife such as deers and elk roaming our land, its very peaceful!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have wifi but it's not the best but we get a full strength data signal in our grounds so a Telia data sim in your phone or pocket wifi device is probably the best option for uninterrupted internet use.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have a lot of land and space if you want to bring your own vehicle or motorhome.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)








Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 562161623526