Help us teach our kids in the countryside of Oberösterreich, Austria

Country

Österreich

new host  

Bisher 8 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    noch nicht bewertet
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    29.08.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello. My husband and I live in the countryside of Austria, only 15 minutes away from Linz (big town). We live on a farm with horses. Being outside in the nature is very important to us. We are all relaxed and positiv, Family is the most important thing in the world. We invite you to stay with us for a while. I'm sure that this will enrich your and our lives as well.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I love cooking - having 3 kids I must cook every day. Fresh and regional food is very important for us. You can help me with that and so you will get to know traditional austrian food. We are not vegetarian but it would not be a problem if you are. I anyway do often cook vegetarian dishes.
    If you want we can do some trips within Austria together and discover beautiful places.
    Or you can discover it on your own as well - as you wish.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are planning to take our 2 kids out of school to teach them at home. As our youngest son Benjamin is 2 years old, I need help either for teaching the older 2 Kids or for playing with the youngest son.
    It would be a pleasure if you could stay longer, not only a few days. It is important for us that you can speak english well :-)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have a very big room on your own. We also have a second bathroom with a washing machine - this will be only for you during your stay.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In your free time you have many possibilities: if you want to have a chilled day you can stay at our farm and get to know the People who come to our farm because they have their horses here. As we are hosting 30 horses from diverse people it is never boring.

    If you want to do sightseeing you can go by train to Salzburg, Vienna, Graz. Vienna for example is 2 hours away by train, Salzburg 1 1/2 Hours. The big cities are not far away.

    Hiking in the mountains is a typically austrian sport. There are many many possibilities for hiking.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 599354871733