Help around the family home, and with English language in Carpi, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 28 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    08.09.2019

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    we are a family of 5: I'm a geriatric doctor I'm 41, My husband is 48 and he's an electrician. we have 3 children (7,11,13 at the age of the experience)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    we are a open family, that like to host people from all over the world (we host people from Canada, USA, South Africa, Germany, Switzerland, spain Brazil and Argentina) to cultural exchange and practise english. we love give suggestions to visit our country. we love good food and we could teach you some italian recipes. if you want to learn italian we can teach you. in our town there are other families that host so you could have friends. if you are interested in education it's possible to attend to some lesson in primary or secondary schools. our town offers a lot of facilities there is a train station and it's possible to visit in one-day -trip lots of beautiful italian cities because our town have a central position, like Milano, Venice, Florence, Modena, Bologna, Parma, Verona, Mantova, Ferrara, Garda's lake, Rimini. in a week-end you could visit Turin, Dolomites, Siena, Assisi, Genova, Como's lake, Cinque Terre. in 3 days Rome, Naples, Pompei. we have the help of grandparents so we can ask your help when you are more free. for example if you would like to attend a language course or a sport we will ask your help in a different moment. if you would like to travel and take 3 days we can ask you to work from monday to thursday

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    we are looking for a person that help us in the afternoon with one/two children (age 7/11/13) preparing a simple meal, help with homework, spend positive time with them and she practise english with them (they all understand and speak). light housework like do the dishwasher machine, help with meals or tidy up the living room.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    we live in single house with a garden. it's a quiet place not far from the city centre. you could have a large bedroom only for your use large 14 mt with window, with towels, sleeves, blanket...free healthy meals, free internet. there are 2 bathroom that are shared with the family. there is a cat. in the morning the house is only for you because we are all out. for meals we ask what you prefer to eat and we are happy if you want to cook something special for us!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 hours per 4 days (flexible)


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 588722366971